We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn Fallsview
Nearby Hotels
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$245
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$270
US$257
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$331
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$258
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$260
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$359
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$256
US$194
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$298
US$218
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveller rating
238
263
65
14
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
238
263
65
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo sinksfront deskroom was cleanincline railwaywalking distancea ground floor roomparking lotminute walkoutdoor poolfirst flooron site restaurantwould stay here againwego busgreat place to staymajor attractionsbit datedwater pressure
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 596 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

A basic motel, no frills, but great value. Large room with two double beds, dresser, desk with two chairs, TV, coffee maker, but no microwave or refrigerator. Carpeting could be updated. However, there was not only a sink in the bathroom, but a second sink and makeup counter outside. This is perfect for getting several people ready to go all at the same time. Lighting was good, and there was a separate switch for the exhaust fan in the bathroom, so you could turn it on only when needed. Breakfast is NOT included, but there is a restaurant on site where you sit down and order off the menu, with prices between $3 - $5. Parking is $10. Outdoor pool, 10 minute walk to the falls. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jack B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We stayed for 2 nights, Beds comfortable, Shower Amazing ! Within Walking distance of the Falls !but you might want to take the Incline Railway up !! Breakfast at a great price ! My daughter went to the Pizza place on site & said it was reallly good ! We will be back !

Room Tip: Downside for some people would be no elevators, but we have no trouble on the 2nd floor !!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ilovetruffles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Nice place, clean rooms, comfortable, great staff, easy to get to the hop on-hop off bus or even walk to the falls. Their restaurant for breakfast has a nice menu with everything under $5.00. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ceramicartist2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here Aug 20th- 24th.
The rooms are outdated, but very clean and comfortable. The cleaning ladies do a great job, and even arranged my kids stuffed animals around the bed.
We always had clean towels and everything worked great.
We ate breakfast every morning at the little restaurant at the hotel, and it was cheap and good for what you got.

You can walk to the falls from the hotel, but I suggest taking the bus if you have younger children. It is a lot of walking for little feet.
You can catch the bus close to Rodeway.

There is a Tony Roma, a tgiFridays, an Outback and a couple other food places within walking distance of the hotel. There is also an Italian restaurant in the parking lot attached. They have good pizza and garlic bread.

I have nothing bad to say about this hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank seeingusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Stayed last week in August We were in the front Building on top floor Room was clean and spacious front desk staff were great and helpful food in restaurant was good and great priced.
The rodeway inn is just a short walk from the falls and close to the WEGO bus route.
Will be staying again next time we visit the falls

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews