We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$159
US$123
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$189
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$124
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$183
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$259
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
HI- Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,126)
Filter reviews
2,126 results
Traveller rating
844
863
268
83
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
844
863
268
83
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskeg restaurantclifton hillbreakfast buffetnight packagedinner voucherwithin walking distanceindoor and outdoor poolsskylon towershuttle passespresidential suitetgi fridayspackage dealking bedfront desk staffhot tubparking lotjacuzzi room
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 2,126 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018

I have stayed at this hotel several times and return for all of the convenience it offers. It is located close to Clifton Hill, but also walking distance to the Fallsview Casino area. The hotel is quiet and the Jacuzzi rooms are great. The Keg is onsite and it offers an awesome full breakfast buffet for 30.00 per couple. DO NOT go to the Denny`s across the road- did that once and paid almost 50.00 for a standard breakfast,coffee,juice- crazy! Wifi is great too.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here 3 nights, good location, clean.

Our room on the 7th floor was very spacious. The staff all very pleasant and helpful.

Nice swimming pool, sauna and jacuzzi.
Had breakfast in the Keg which was ok.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank julimac123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

We wanted to extend our visit to Ontario after enduring 3 straight days of sleet-snow-freezing rain in Toronto before heading back to Cleveland so, on the recommendation from a friend we booked a stay here & glad we did. It was a slow Monday, just wanted something off the beaten path which the Canadian side of the Falls can be very beaten considering it's never lost it's cheesy-tacky-hey we can drink at 19 instead of 21 over on the US side. Mohammed was nice to upgrade us at check in since we booked online from Toronto, couldn't book nothing higher than 1 double even though we prepaid. So he gave us a king-Jacuzzi which we didn't use but the room was really nice sized & cozy with the fireplace so thanks Mohammed! Walking distance to the newer Falls Casino, that was a scream hanging out with the seniors gambling on a Monday. Since it was February, found it odd the TGIFriday's next door was closed. Must be because well, it'w February in Ontario. DEFINITELY spend the extra $$$ to eat-drink at The Keg which is on property. The Keg is a very good steakhouse chain & you get a Morton's like meal without the Morton's price which can be stiff & not worth it.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 216TimG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

My wife and I just had the pleasure of spending three nights at the Courtyard by Marriott, Niagara Falls, Ontario. From check-in until check-out, we were treated as "Valued Customers". Adding to the fun, was the Special package that was offered by the hotel... wine, chocolate, beer, breakfast buffet, and other many other extras!

Part of the convenience, is the Keg Restaurant, conveniently accessed through the hotel lobby.

There is plenty of parking, at the modest rate of $14 per night. Everything else: the Falls, Casinos, dining, and shopping, are all within a ten minute walk.

So the next time you are planning a stay in Niagara Falls Ontario, and are okay with saving some $$ yet still staying in a clean and comfortable hotel, book your stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Niagara Falls. Five minutes Off the Beaten Path, yet a Super Value worth experiencing!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Les W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

We stayed at the hotel from February 16th to the 18th. We are repeat customers and the service and value are always excellent. It is a mid range hotel for cost, the rooms are always clean and in good order. The staff is very friendly and attentive. I always enjoy going for breakfast and getting the made to order omelets. The cook and wait staff make if very enjoyable.

Room Tip: Book early for busy periods it does fill up fast.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PDRoebuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews