We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,719)
Filter reviews
1,719 results
Traveller rating
547
590
353
137
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
547
590
353
137
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hampton inn buddhist temple white water walk free parking room was clean free breakfast quiet area wego bus stop yogurt front desk staff minute drive clifton hill would stay here again smoking room tourist area hot tub canadian side
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 1,719 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018

We thought of staying at the place as it was economical but at the end we ended up paying more as the parking was $14/night + all different kind of taxes and stuff... Also the place was far from the fall, so we had to park our car closer to the fall and pay the parking again.

The wifi sucked.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank zainy2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaRiver-FOM, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

We appreciate your input and apologize for the issues with the WiFi and the inconvenience our location to falls was for you. We are constantly looking for new ways to improve our guests' experience, and we hope we can welcome you back to our hotel on your next stay in the city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

I find this hotel very accommodating and the staff are personable. It is a far walk during winter but it is a really nice walk to the falls during summer. The rooms are comfortable, if you are specific with your pillow I suggest you bring your own. It cost about 15-20 dollars if you wanna take an Uber to get you to the falls. Also IHOP is within the hotel so it’s very convenient for breakfast.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 247aileenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaRiver-FOM, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Thank you for sharing your recent experience. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us while visiting Niagara Falls. We have passed your feedback on to our entire team as well. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

The hotel was clean and staff polite, but that was basically it. They billed you daily for parking, the wifi was terrible ( could hardly open a page), and the food was also with little options.......Oh before I forget, it was a little away from the real activities, so if you like to be where it is all happening, you may want to up your budget a little bit and book a room at the centre of town.

Was a decent one all the same.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 403benedicto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaRiver-FOM, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Thank you for sharing your recent experience. We appreciate your feedback and have passed your kind comments about the staff on to our entire team. We have passed your concerns about the wifi on to our management team. We do hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Staff was very friendly azu nd helpful with information as about public transportation and food venues.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ana U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaRiver-FOM, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent feedback. We appreciate your comments and have passed them on to our entire team. We are happy to hear the staff was were friendly and able to provide the information you needed during your stay. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

I won't recommend this hotel as they don't provide breakfast and also internet wifi quality was worst.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Mukulchoksi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaRiver-FOM, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent feedback. We appreciate your comments and have passed them on to our entire team. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews