We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$202
US$167
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$114
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$88
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$152
US$116
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$151
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$132
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
US$219
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$183
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$222/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rainbow Bed and Breakfast(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,687)
Filter reviews
1,687 results
Traveller rating
538
585
344
134
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
538
585
344
134
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshampton innbuddhist templewhite water walkfree parkingroom was cleanfree breakfastquiet areawego bus stopfront desk staffminute drivehot breakfastfresh fruitclifton hillwould stay here againsmoking roomtourist areahot tub
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 1,687 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Great stay. Large rooms. Friendly staff. Ihop restaurant attached to hotel, very convenient, but tourist pricing. You will have to drive downtown to Falls. Not too far from Queen St District shops... 15 min walk.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Bryan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaRiver-FOM, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018


Thank you for choosing Ramada by the River and for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. we continuously try to provide our guests with the best experiences. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

My wife and I celebrated our anniversary here this year. It was a wonderful stay. We were given a bottle of wine in celebration of. The front desk staff were welcoming and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. Being a light sleeper I found it quiet and had a good night sleep. There is a bus (WeGo) just across the street. No need to pay for more parking if you are willing to ride the bus. We avoided the franchise restaurant by walking up a block to Dad’s Dinner with awesome bottomless coffee. Our stay here will always be good memories. Thanks Ramada!!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ivon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaRiver-FOM, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you very much for choosing Ramada by the River for your Anniversary celebration. We appreciate your sincere review of the recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely important to us, as we strive to improve with every stay. We hope that we will be able to welcome you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Positives: the rooms are big and clean with a bath tub. The beds are large and comfortable. The hotel is very affordable.

Negatives: the pool is cold and the gym is small. It’s a bit away from the falls however a taxi is only 10 dollars.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank AndyJamesTurner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaRiver-FOM, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are very appreciative of your comments and are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. I hope that we will be able to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaRiver-FOM, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

We had booked though the internet and were supposed to have free parking and free internet and breakfast. There is no breakfast only IHOP which is located on the first floor but paid for separately. The first 2 nights of our stay there were noisy people next to us and unfortunately we had to ask the staff to intervene. Not much changed. For the third night we were given a room which was supposed to be quieter on the first floor. Again very boisterous guests with little matters shouting in the hallway and banging doors until late.
Tv in the second room had issues but the tech person took care of it in a few minutes with rebooting. The first room had a problem with the heater. The temperature was off and as soon as it started working we felt we were on fire. No Kleenex box in the second room neither in the washroom and we had to use toilet paper .
Tourist fee charged and they said it can't be taken off the bill even though we all know it's voluntary. Some people give it another name but it's really the same thing.
Internet is very poor and there's also a quite expensive parking fee.
It's located outside the city on the road to Niagara falls. Without a car there's nothing around you. Unless you buy We Go bus tickets and use that to get to town.
In general I didn't like this stay. Staff seem alright but they don't do much or maybe can't do much .
Pool was alright and safe for kids about 6 or 7 as they can stand in it. Deepest part 1.25 meters. So it was to my daughter's shoulders. Pool area was looking dirty and part of the floor has sunk so it's gathering quite a lot of water and is gross if you step in it and unsightly and unsafe.
Arcade small in case it's important for you. Fitness room small and deserted.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank PersianBelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaRiver-FOM, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Please accept our sincere apologies for the conditions of your recent stay. We know our guests deserve the best and we will use your comments to continually evolve to meet and exceed our guests' expectations through training and amenities. We have shared your
comments with our entire team and assure you appropriate steps have been made to correct the issues you encountered with comfort and hospitality. We hope you will give us another opportunity to make it right.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews