We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,719)
Filter reviews
1,719 results
Traveller rating
547
590
353
137
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
547
590
353
137
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hampton inn buddhist temple white water walk free parking room was clean free breakfast quiet area wego bus stop yogurt front desk staff minute drive clifton hill would stay here again smoking room tourist area hot tub canadian side
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,719 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2018

The rooms are small, no microwave and refrigerator in the room. No breakfast provided. Excellent housekeeping. Parking is not freeeee. Enjoyed my family vacation with the falls experience. Great trip.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank benbum1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaRiver-FOM, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We appreciate your feedback on the property and amentities. We have shared your comments with our entire team. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your family vacation at Niagara Falls. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

We stayed for a night and the room was pretty comfortable. The location was ideal to leave our car for the day while we explored various attractions. Staff were very helpful and gave recommendations for restaurants and other places.

It was a disappointing start for the breakfast as we kept waiting while they kept on serving other walking in. We ended up going elsewhere. The wi-fi was too slow. Also, a bit too expensive for the facilities.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nimal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaRiver-FOM, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Thank you for choosing Ramada by the River for your recent trip to Niagara Falls. We appreciate your kind comments about our property and staff and have shared your comments with our entire team. We apologize your experience with the restaurant was not satisfactory, we have shared your comments with our restaurant management team. We do hope to be able to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Needs a renovation now, needs a lot only thing that was good was that one man at the service was awesome but he was the highlight. The iHop doesn’t count as an inclusive breakfast. Stains on floor, scary hallway looked like the shining. Curtains did not close completely I could go on and on

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank benniferp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaRiver-FOM, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We apologize your recent stay was not satisfactory and we have shared your concerns with our entire team. We are always striving to ensure our guests have a comfortable stay. We do hope to have a future opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

We were met with smiles, a clean lobby and room and a willingness from everyone to make sure we were satisfied with our staff. We had stayed at another resort in our early part of our trip and checked out and into the Ramada as a result. It was a great decision, I would highly recommend it. You are a little farther out from city but still on the bus line and right across the street from a popular destination- a walkway to the river. It was fantastic.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lsabandith83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaRiver-FOM, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

We appreciate you choosing to stay at Ramada by the River on your recent trip to Niagara Falls. We have shared your kind comments about our staff and location with our entire team. We look forward to being able to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

The hotel was very clean, up to date and modern. We had a slight problem with the curtain which my husband was able to fix. My only real “complaint” was that it was not a ten minute walking distance to attractions as we were told on the phone. We ended up spending $14.99 to park at the hotel for the night, plus $15 a day at Clifton Hill. $45 for a two day/one night trip was a little more than we planned. Pleasant and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Iheartpinkpolkadots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaRiver-FOM, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Thank you for sharing your recent experience. We appreciate your feedback about our property and staff. We have shared your comments with our entire team. We hope to have a future opportunity to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews