We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$117
US$111
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$185
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$108
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$66
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$138
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$116
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
US$272
US$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9,006)
Filter reviews
9,006 results
Traveller rating
3,430
2,967
1,418
678
513
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,430
2,967
1,418
678
513
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth towerwatermark restaurantbedroom suitegreat viewcovered walkwayjacuzzi tubbreakfast buffetvalet parkingself parkcity viewgreat roomcorner roomhigh floorper dayfloor to ceiling windowsvalet servicecanadian side
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 9,006 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Room was small but clean..nice view of a bridge crane and construction site. Pool was closed..they said we could use the one at the hotel next door..couldnt find the pool. Had to use valet parking.. $47.00 supposed to be free buffet breakfast..$41.00 traveller tax. $45. 00. I am surprised they are not charging for air.
Just be honest about costs.
I will not be ripped off like this again

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank thermedix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, General Manager at Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to advise us of your concerns. Our Front Office staff would be happy to assist you with locating the pool and answer any concerns you have with the billing of your room. We hope that you will return to see us in the future.

Thank you,

Paul Ford

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

The tourist tax added to the bill made the stay very expensive. The hotel room was extremely warm and we could not get the temperature down. The experience at Water Mark Restaurant (Dinner in the Dark) was incredible. The staff and food at the breakfast buffet was extraordinary.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Marilyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, General Manager at Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to advise us of your concerns with the billing of your stay. We do apologize for the temperature concerns you had in your room. Please bring any concerns you have to the immediate attention of our Front Office Manager so they can ensure you have an enjoyable stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your "dinner in the dark" experience. We hope that if you return to the area, you will stay with us again.

Thank you,

Paul Ford
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Things I liked:
- Extremely well located, with a sky bridge to the Fallsview Casino.
- Great views of the falls and nightly fireworks from the higher level floors, including my own room.
- Fairly well soundproofed rooms

Things I didn’t like:
- The “two bedroom suite”. Technically it is, but in reality, it’s just a standard Embassy Suites one bedroom suite where the living room was converted to a bedroom. When one has to walk through one bedroom to get to the next, it’s not truly a two bedroom suite. The hotel should provide room layout diagrams so guests can see what they’re reserving before arrival. Needless to say it was a disappointment.
- Parking is atrocious and really expensive.
- It’s a convention and family hotel, so the lobby is always in a state of chaos.
- Hotel food selection was really mediocre.

What I recommend:
- Avoid parking at the hotel. Park at Fallsview Casino, which has a huge lot and is connected by a sky bridge. Pay is upon exit, which can be as high as $40 on busy weekends and holidays, so stick with Sunday night through Thursday.
- For better dining options, cross the street to Fallsview or drive off the main drag.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank JTears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, General Manager at Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Your feedback helps us constantly monitor and improve the service we provide to all of our guests. We hope that if you return to the area, you will give us another try.

Thank you,

Paul Ford

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Beautiful view! Room clean. Great cleaning staff. Bell service, room service were good and very prompt. Bad parts were the cost to park, and the Internet not very good though. Check in lines are long if you’re not an HHonors member.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Crystalcbpac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

It seems like everything around the Niagara Falls area is big, loud and catering for the thousands of tourists that visit every day - and why not? The place is pretty much a tourism money machine...

Bear that in mind if you choose to stay at the Hilton. It's a massive hotel with heaps of rooms, bars, restaurants etc and people everywhere. That's not a bad thing necessarily, just know what you're getting into before you get there!

So let's look at what's good from the hotel:

1. The view - wow! My husband and I have never seen Niagara Falls before and when we entered the room the curtains were drawn. We pulled them back and our jaws dropped...magnificent and breath taking view!

2. The rooms - we stayed in a 2 bed suite and it was fantastic...heaps of room, comfy bed, nice double spa bath to sink into. And surprisingly, for a hotel with so many guests it was really quiet!

3. Pranzo Italian Restaurant. We had great food and great service here when we went for lunch, highly recommend.

4. The night view from Spyce Lounge. We went on a Saturday night and couldn't believe this place was empty. We settled back with a couple of cocktails and watched the Niagara Falls light show from the floor to ceiling windows...

So why not give it a 5-star review? Well, there were a few 'little' things that let it down:

1. No mini bar in the room. This seems to be a trend these days but it's a real shame... The rooms are just made for cracking open a bottle of wine and eating snacks while staring at the amazing view!

2. Pretty poor room service. Due to the lack of mini bar we ordered drinks to the room. We had to send an 'Old Fashioned' cocktail back as it was inedible (or whatever the equivalent is for drinks!). The prices were also astronomical.

3. Breakfast at Watermark was quite a let down (and I believe that's the better of the two restaurants). Some food items were contaminated with food from other sections and the croissants were rock hard and honestly could have been used as weapons.

4. The rowdiness. This is a bit of a party hotel it seems. While we couldn't hear anything in the room, we did find we were sharing elevators with really drunk people, we saw smashed mirrors, drinks were spilled in the corridors etc. It's fine but I'd think twice before taking elderly relatives there.

5. The wait for the valet to pick up our car on Sunday morning. There are literally hundreds of people gathered around with tickets waiting for their car. We waited around 40 minutes but I believe it can take way longer...

All in all though, a great stay! This will definitely be our 'go to' hotel when we have friends from out of town that come to visit us in Toronto and want to see Niagara.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank DCDC99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews