We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect accomadations for family with small...”
other travellers have booked this property
Suite 1. Living Room is Tastefully Decorated with high Wing Back Chairs and Matching Pull Out Sofa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Suite 1. Living Room is Tastefully Decorated with high Wing Back Chairs and Matching Pull Out Sofa.
Suite 1. Elegant Front Entrance into Suite with Kitchen with Breakfast Bar. Suite 1. Fully Equipped Open Concept Living Room/Kitchen and Breakfast Bar.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
42 reviews
Suite 1. Living Room is Tastefully Decorated with high Wing Back Chairs and Matching Pull Out Sofa.
Suite 1. Elegant Front Entrance into Suite with Kitchen with Breakfast Bar.
Suite 1. Fully Equipped Open Concept Living Room/Kitchen and Breakfast Bar.
Fully Equipped Open Concept Kitchen/Breakfast Bar with Swivel Matching Counter Top Stools.
Suite 1. Open Concept Kitchen/Breakfast Bar overlooking Living Room.
Suite 1. Master Bedroom Elegantly Decorated with Hardwood Floors, Queen Size Bed and Walk-in Closet.
Suite 1.Second Bedroom Exquisitely Decorated with Hardwood Floors, Double Bed and Double Closets.
Suite 2. This Room is Tastefully Decorated with high Wing Back Chairs and Matching Pull Out Sofa.
Suite 2. Elegant Front Entrance in to Suite with Open Concept Kitchen with Breakfast Bar.
Suite 2. Open Concept Living Room/Kitchen and Breakfast Bar.
Suite 2. Fully Equipped Open Concept Kitchen/Breakfast Bar with Swivel Matching Counter Top Stools.
Suite 2. Open Concept Kitchen/Breakfast Bar overlooking Living Room.
Suite 2.Master Bedroom Elegantly Decorated with Hardwood Floors, Queen Size Bed and Walk-in Closet.
Suite 2.Second Bedroom Exquisitely Decorated with Hardwood Floors, Double Bed and Double Closets.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Niagara Falls, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Beverly F
Buffalo
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect accomadations for family with small children, and looking for clean and fully equipped facility.”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were met by the owner who was very warm and friendly and made us feel so welcome and comfortable. The facility was immaculate, modern, fully equipped and affordable, with ample parking. Being two ladies with a toddler, we felt very safe. The environment was quiet and relaxing. We felt like we were att home away from home as the owner asked us to do. The service was so easy from making the reservation to receiving the keys, to wrapping up. The only drawback was that our time was up and we had to leave. My daughter asked me to not make the review too good because it may not be available for our next visit. Lol!
What a find. Do book and enjoy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, amenities, affordable
Liked least: Couldn't stay longer
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2016
Thank you for the nice review. I'm so happy that you felt warm and welcome and I'm very pleased to hear that everyone had a nice enjoyable stay at the Executive Suites and were happy with our clean relaxing accommodations with it's fully equipped Kitchen that it made you feel like, your home away from home. I'm also glad you liked our convenient quiet safe location close to all amenities and just a 4 minute drive to the Falls and the other main tourist attractions. I am definitely looking forward to your return visit when you book your stay again at the Niagara Falls Executive Suites, or other family members, or friends that may want a vacation in Niagara Falls, Ontario Canada. Thank,Valerie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathieu A
1 review
“Perfect spot. gorgeous place.”
Reviewed 1 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Wow.
What a lovely place. it's clean and equipped withe everything you might want. Oven, microwave, tv, fridge. It's like we never left home. The beds were extremly comfy and the neighborhood was calm and far enough from the craziness of the downtown area. The falls are about 20-30 minutes away (walking) I highly recommend this place and most likely will come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2015
Thank you for your nice review which I appreciate very much. I'm very pleased and happy that you and your friends liked our clean fully equipped Executive Suites, with our comfortable beds making you feel that you were at home for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. I'm also glad you liked our quiet but convenient location just minutes away from the Historic downtown of Niagara Falls, Queen Street, with its quaint shops cafe's restaurants and as well as not being too far from the Falls and tourist attractions. I would definitely look forward to your return visit when you again reserve your accommodations at the Niagara Falls Executive Suites, Thank you, and all the very best, Valerie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chesline...
Elizabeth, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“amazing vacation”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

apart from the ac being a little too noisy, the accommodations were great. safety was our #1 priority and that we felt. Valerie was very thorough, in explaining how to get around and find places, following her directions we did not get lost once , so we were able to maximize our fun. thank you very much for that we do look forward to booking with you in the near future a keurig machine could have been the icing on our cake, but we definitely recommend if you value peace &quiet, it's truly a home away from home.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2015
Thank you for your review, I do appreciate that very much. I'm very happy to hear that you and your girl friends had a quiet and relaxing stay at the Niagara Falls Executive Suite in our safe convenient location as well as had fun and enjoyed the activities, scenic sites that Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada as to offer. I definitely look forward to you and your friends return visit when you again reserve your accommodations at the Niagara Falls Executive Suites, Thank you, Best Regards, Valerie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leslie c
Tampa, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect Location!!!!”
Reviewed 11 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This property is amazing!!!!
At first glance of the building we were worried, did not look like much.
But once you go up the stairs (on 2nd floor no elevator) and into the condo it is astounding.
This is a hidden treasure, a home away from home. The property is super clean, spacious, and within walking distance to everything. This property has 2 bedrooms, full closets, ac unit in each room, wooden floors, dressers in each room, the beds are perfect, nice cold air, television is great, bathroom is spacious, really hot water. Kitchen is fully equipped with everything that you need for cooking and baking. They even provide utensils for children. This area is completely quite, never heard our neighbors, no noise outside, it was blissful! It took us 15-20 minutes to walk to the actual falls. You can take the city bus or cab but we wanted to see the sights and take photos. The WE-GO is not on this route. There are a lot of little cafes and restaurants along the way. There is a market and a dollar store that is about a 5 minute walk from the property. Valerie is a fantastic host! Very helpful, super sweet, and right on time with meeting us at the condo. Very generous in my opinion.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2015
Thank you for a great review and your kind words for I do appreciate that very much. I'm very happy and pleased that you and your girl friends liked the Executive Suite, and were happy with our clean accommodations, comfortable beds, and our completely equipped Kitchen, so that you all could have an enjoyable and relaxing stay. I'm also glad you liked our quite convenient location with steps to Historic Queen Street with its cafe's restaurants and quaint shops as well as the Falls and tourist attractions being about 15 minute walk. I would very much appreciate and thank you for recommending our vacation rentals, the Niagara Falls Executive Suites to any one you know who is planning on visiting Niagara Falls for their vacation, and I definitely look forward to your return visit when you again reserve your accommodations at the Niagara Falls Executive Suites, Thank you, and Warmest Regards, Valerie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mglamarre
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Spot from which to explore Niagara Falls”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Valerie made us feel very welcome right from the beginning and was very responsive to our needs when we had any questions afterwards. The place itself is nicely appointed, very clean and comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped. The suite is located a short 15 mins walk to the Clifton Hills neighbourhood and right on the historic Queen street district which we enjoyed. We would definitely recommend it to others and book it again if we were coming to Niagara Falls.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space provided by the suite, its cleanliness and the hospitality shown by Valerie
Liked least: A minor point - the window box A/C units are rather noisy.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2014
Thank you for your nice review. I am very happy and pleased that you and your family liked the Executive Suite, and were happy with the accommodations, clean, comfortable and a well equipped Kitchen, for your relaxing and enjoyable stay. I'm glad to hear you liked our convenient location steps to Historic Queen Street, a 15 minute walk to the Falls, and the other tourist attractions. I do appreciate and thank you for recommending the Executive Suites to others who may want a vacation in Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada. I will definitely look forward to your return visit when you book your stay at the Niagara Falls Executive Suites. Thank you, and Warmest Regards to you and your family, Valerie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$89
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing