We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$158
US$122
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$188
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$217
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$258
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$131
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$172
US$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
US$182
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

HI- Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
184
177
101
37
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
177
101
37
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswedding chapelwhite chapelfront deskroom was cleanminute drivehot tub and saunawould stay here againoutlet mallnice poolfalls areafree parkingnice stayone night staymini fridgeniagara on the lakeclifton hillqew
Filter
Updating list...
343 - 348 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2016

It was clean. Room was nice. I would stay again the staff were friendly and helpful. I recommend this place to anyone who visits this area. The location was nice it was close enough to the main tourist area.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cmryan4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeninsulaInn-Niagara, Manager at The Peninsula Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2016

Hi Cmryan4 - Thanks for your review and we're glad you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016

The Peninsula Inn was an excellent place to stay for the weekend. Only 7-8 minutes (driving) from the falls, the hotel is very quiet and perfect for those looking to be away from the hustle and bustle of the main strip. Also, the room was clean, spacious, and the hot tub was in good working order. I did not use any of the amenities provided by the hotel so I cannot comment on those. However, I definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again in the future.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ernie629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeninsulaInn-Niagara, Manager at The Peninsula Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2016

Hi ernie629 - Thanks for your review! We're glad you liked our peace and quiet (and hot tub!) and we'd love to host you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016

To begin booking the room was done professionally by Amanda. The interior of the hotel
has pleasant atmosphere and renovation of pool area super with new painting etc etc..For people
whom like to tour there is plenty of info coming into the inn itself. The food for breakfast was good
and service as well. Overall a 9 out of ten. On check out, again,Amanda was was very helpful in any future bookings if required regarding promotions etc etc. ( she is a keeper ).

thank you Patrick Pascoe


Room Tip: One thing that could be included in room is micro wave but not a big issue.
Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank patrick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeninsulaInn-Niagara, Manager at The Peninsula Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2016

Hi Patrick!

Thanks for your review. We'll certainly pass your compliments to Amanda and we hope you come by again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016

Breakfast was greasy and there were no choices. We were under the impression we were getting a bottle of wine upon check-in but we were informed we said we didn't want it. We never said that. We said it wasn't the most important thing. I guess that's why they gave us a better deal but it certainly wasn't made clear. It just made it a negative experience. We did like that the facilities were clean.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Deidre H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeninsulaInn-Niagara, Manager at The Peninsula Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2016

Hi Deirdre - Glad you liked the clean facilities. We'd like to apologize for the miscommunication regarding your package as we were trying to find something that suited what we understood to be your requirements. Hope you'll come to the Falls again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016

Nothing too fancy or special about this place but it's hard to find a better rate anywhere else for a room with a jacuzzi. That being said, their "best rate guarantee" is not a guarantee. I cancelled a booking with them through a third party service to instead book with them directly (to take advantage of a complimentary breakfast promotion through booking with them directly), but the hotel would not honour the coupon code applied to my booking through the third party service.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank someguy495
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeninsulaInn-Niagara, Manager at The Peninsula Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2016

Hi someguy495 - We hope you enjoyed the jacuzzi room! Unfortunately we cannot always honour coupon codes intended for use with third party services and hope this did not cause an inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews