We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Victoria Motor Inn at the Falls and Casino
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sterling Inn & Spa(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quality Inn & Suites(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Blackstone Inn(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
18
27
26
15
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
27
26
15
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspoutineeasy walking distancea great stayperfect locationattractionscasinohilton
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We stayed Aug 18 to the 19, WOW $ 160.00 a night, for a run down Motel, no phone in the room , beds were awful, wall' s were dirty from squish insect. ice was hard to get, you get 1 key to the room,pool was broken, please just don t bring your kids here, Rooms are worth only at the most $50.00 a night

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mark m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Stayed here for 2 nights. If you cannot walk or require a mobility aid DO NOT STAY HERE. They offer an accessible room with a fully accessible bathroom except you cannot get a wheelchair into the bathroom. We ended up taking a regular room that I could at least get near the bed but could not bathe or shut the bathroom door.. there are stairs from the lobby to the rest of the hotel or there is an alternate route that takes you up a steep ramp and past a gauntlet of dirty laundry bags in the long hallway. It was a long two night stay. This is a "tired" old hotel.

Room Tip: Definitely not accessible despite their claims
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

The good news is the hotel was clean and within easy walking distance of the Falls. However, the towels were threadbare, the mattress sagged horribly, and the furnishings seemed to be out of the 50s or 60s. There's a reason why this motel is $100 cheaper than the ones around it. We probably would not stay here again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tracy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel is in a perfect location. Easy walking distance to the falls and to the casino. Hotel is right on the tourist strip. Hotel is nothing fancy but if you are looking for a great location with clean rooms and a hot shower this is the place. Hotel does lack the amenities of pricier locations... No free breakfast, stairs to climb, and rooms that need to be modernized. If coming to the falls stay on Canadian side...much better view of the falls and way way more to do. Very family friendly.

This hotel was a great stay for us, great location that really is walking distance to everything we wanted. The nightly rates change a lot, if you find this hotel at a good price, book it.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank makentracks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

I enjoyed my experience it was quiet there we had lots exciting stuff around us the owners where really helpful and very pleasant go back in a minute the beds where really comfortable next time in the September cause I like all seasons

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Laurie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews