We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$220
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$261
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$249
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$229
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$251
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$233
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Rainbow Bed and Breakfast(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HI- Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$363
Otel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
79
12
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
12
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswonderful hoststhe blue roomlovely homefull scottish breakfastcooked breakfastquiet streetb bsbreakfast was amazingadventure passother guestsbus stopthoroughly enjoyed our stayour night staythree nightslocal attractionslate checkfresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2014

What a wonderful place to stay! The hosts, Tom and Val, are so personable and they have a lovely quiet place at the end of the street near a walking/biking trail, and only a block or two away from a "WeGo" bus stop.We enjoyed sitting on the front porch in the morning with our coffee and hot tea--which was ready before breakfast--and visiting with Tom. They served us a delicioius, hearty breakfast every day, and were extremely helpful in suggesting sites to visit and restaurants to try. The only somewhat negative issue is that the en suite bathroom shower stall is small, but it's certainly workable. The bath and bed linens were of excellent quality, and the mattress and pillows were very comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuRol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

Tom and Val were really nice hosts and very knowledgeable about the area - they gave us some good tips and "what not to miss" as we embarked on our bike ride to Niagara-on-the-lake. From talking to them you also know that they clearly enjoy what they are doing. The premise is comfortable with lots of area inside and outside the house. The shower in the blue room was a little small, but their hospitality and the breakfast potatoes made up for it.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank jetsetting_bear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights. Its about a 15 Minutes walk to all Niagara Falls attractions. Nice, very clean and quiet room. Great homemade breakfast and a nice chat with Tom. Would recommend to stay there when coming to Niagara Falls! Alrighty ;)

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stoepsel1902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Our stay with Tom & Val may have been only for one night but I would recommend their B&B to anyone. After picking us up for free from the local bus station Tom gave us a short & informative rundown on the area so we could maximise our stay. Tom went out of his way to arrange our following day's travel across the border to Buffalo airport, phoning round for bus times & taxi prices.
The room had everything we needed and the full cooked breakfast even came with brown sauce!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matt P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

This is an excellent place to stay! The hosts, Tom and Val, are very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. They gave us many ideas of things we didn't know were around, and they're also very good chefs! The breakfasts were amazing and very filling. The house is clean, very beautiful and has a lot of interesting decorations. The rooms are quiet and feel private. It's close to the Falls and other attractions but not in a crowded area. We will definitely be staying here whenever we make the trip to Niagara Falls.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pete K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews