We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$203
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$249
US$149
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$114
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$158
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$124
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
US$275
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Rainbow Bed and Breakfast(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HI- Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$271
US$226
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (7,367)
Filter reviews
7,367 results
Traveller rating
3,732
2,110
917
351
257
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,732
2,110
917
351
257
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkmeal planmagic questdance partymagiquest gamepaw passeswave poolgreat family funlife guardskids lovebunk bedsolder kidsbuffet restaurantfamily vacationchange roomsfamily suitebreakfast and dinner
Filter
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 7,367 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Amazing place,so much fun for all ages. So much to do from waterslises, bowling, arcade, arts & craft room, spa, shows in lobby. We parked the car and wore flipflops for 3 days. We never had to leave. Very clean. Loved the waterpark. Good food and lots of choices. Very friendly staff. Rooms were spacious, didn't feel like I was in a hotel room. It was nice to have the fireplace on while looking outside. Can't wIt to go back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank loriy163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Good time was had by all. Would not recommend the splashing fun package. That ended up being a waste of time and money. The front desk didn't give up the coupons and we had to spend our time locating the needed coupons for redemption.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SBfamily1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Beds were comfortable. Water park was warm and fun for the kids though my 14 year old got hurt from the surface of the shallow pool. They only return change in CAD so paying in US dollars was tricky. We got less dollars than global conversion rate. No silverware, plates in room. The fridge was working and essential if you plan to buy your own food.We bought our food at Food Basics. Great grocery store and ate at the hotel room, kids cabin(5 people). we were disappointed to find only 1 shower and toilette however the room was quiet as we asked for quiet part of the hotel.
Overall, great water park, in a great location. GPS and phone availability is a MUST in Canada. We got lost on the first night at midnight.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michalgabby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

my children loved every minute. perfect for younger kids, exceptional staff at water park, very diligent in keeping water park guests safe at all times. clean environment, and the staff were very child focused, ensuring the kids had a good time

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Lukas0413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Second trip to Great Wolf in as many years, and once again the family had a great stay. Upgraded the room this time to the Majestic Bear suite as oppose the the loft suite on the last trip.
The new room was huge! You could easily fit 2 families in this suite with plenty of room. Once again I was very happy with the bed comfort and bedding itself was very high quality.
We elected for the meal plan again and I’d say it’s with the upgrade price. Quality of the food is great for the mass buffet style and the kitchen staff was on top of all the available dishes making sure there was plenty for everyone.
Felt the water was a little chilly this time in the water park, but certainly not cold. I think they may have toned back on the chlorine as well because it wasn’t as strong as on our last visit..at least we didn’t notice it as much.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews