We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$195
US$180
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$254/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$268/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$204
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$278/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$172
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$205/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,848)
Filter reviews
1,848 results
Traveller rating
950
645
172
46
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
950
645
172
46
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity hallnathan phillips squaregreat locationrichmond towerindoor outdoor poolthe club loungespg memberunderground pathqueen streetwalking distancefree wifilarge hotelcentral locationheart of downtownper dayvalet parkingchecking in
Filter
Updating list...
1,622 - 1,627 of 1,848 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2016

The outdoor pool is the best bit about this hotel. There's nothing more to say. Location is good. Choose some where else is my advise! The hotel is impersonal and we were woken two nights in a row by loud guests chatting on the corridor

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank AndySG123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C, General Manager at Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2016

Dear Andy,

We are pleased to hear that you felt conveniently situated. However, I apologize for the issues you faced during your recent stay with us. Your input is valued as we strive to provide the genuine experience to our esteemed guests. Thank you for taking time to share your review with us and we hope to welcome you back for a chance to ensure your next stay is flawless.

Warm Regards,
David Connor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016 via mobile

I hadn't stayed at the Sheraton Centre in Toronto in a few years, but I always enjoyed the location. So I decided to try it out again... It's convenient to walk underground to Eaton Centre in 10 minutes all the while browsing at the shops along the way.

The hotel has been upgraded and the rooms are very nice. The staff was very nice and accommodating. I upgraded to the Club Level which was well worth it! The view is beautiful on the 43rd floor!

When I go back to Toronto in the summer, I will be staying at the Sheraton Centre again

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank KittyKatK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C, General Manager at Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2016

Dear Dave,

We are very pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. We recently have undergone an extensive renovation and we are glad to see that our efforts were worth it. Thank you for your comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warm Regards,
David Connor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Our room was modern and spacious. Nicely upgraded bathroom. We had tickets to see 2 shows on King Street and it was an easy walk in good weather. Nice lobby area. Conveniently located near the Eaton Centre for shopping and MANY restaurants. The indoor/outdoor combo-pool and exercise area is great.

Room Tip: North view faces Nathan Phillip Square with a view of the "Toronto" sign.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mary Lynn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C, General Manager at Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2016

Dear Mary Lynn,

We're thrilled to hear that you felt comfortable in our newly renovated guest rooms and equally as pleased that you felt conveniently situated in the city. Thank you for your comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warm Regards,
David Connor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

This hotel is in the heart of downtown Toronto, within walking distance of the CN Tower, St. Lawrence Market, and the Distillery District. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are very clean and the staff are very professional. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Muttiepie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C, General Manager at Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2016

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to hear that you felt conveniently situated. Thank you for your comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warm Regards,
David Connor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Stayed at this hotel with a friend April 16th in order to see a play. Perfect location for everything. Close to theatre, restaurants, Eaton Centre, City Hall, short walk to the Harborfront.
Room was lovely, beautiful view. Very clean.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C, General Manager at Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2016

Dear Linda,

Thank you for your kind words and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warm Regards,
David Connor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews