We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 24/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$156
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$212/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$188
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$249/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$187
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$145
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$235
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$193
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$217
US$174
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$292/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$158
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$148
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$154
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,388)
Filter reviews
3,388 results
Traveller rating
1,253
1,289
548
194
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,253
1,289
548
194
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungescenic elevatorcn towerthe indoor outdoor poolcity halljunior suiteeaton centregreat view of the cityhigh floorcentral locationthe financial districtself parkingroom was spaciousqueen streetbusiness tripheart of downtownentertainment district
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 3,388 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We only stayed one night but the king room we had was great. Bed was comfy and lots of room. One of the best things about this hotel is the location, close to everything. Staff were great! Helpful with directions, booking a car to the airport and accessing wifi at no cost. Would absolutely stay again!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Krista P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonYYZ, General Manager at Hilton Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Trip Advisor Member....
Thanks for staying with us and sharing your feedback! We hope that you will come back and visit us again soon!
Andy Loges, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

The coolest thing are the fast scenic elevators. There are rooms with direct view of the CN Tower. The hotel is next to King Street, which is the place-to-be in Toronto in regards to food and entertainment.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank spapel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonYYZ, General Manager at Hilton Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Trip Advisor Member...
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I'm glad to hear that you had a chance to experience the excitement of Toronto as well as the many features of the hotel! Come back and visit us soon!
Andy Loges, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

The location is fantastic, right in the heart of Toronto, the downside is we had a room with interconnecting doors and you could hear everything from next door... to the point of someone sleeping... the hotel is 70s or 80s design and not been touched from then, around this location there would be better options, review your options before booking.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank BigGDoha1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonYYZ, Front Office Manager at Hilton Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I always appreciate hearing from our guests – including places of improvement. I apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. We have noted your comments and will certainly use your feedback as we work to improve our on-property experience. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you, if your travels bring you back to Toronto in the future.

If there is anything that my team and I can do to Make it Right for you, please reach out to us at the hotel and we will be happy to assist you. Our Front Office team can be reached at info_toronto@hilton.com.

Sam Kim, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

The hotel is ordinary.There is everything you need but there is nothing special.It's not like <<wow!>>I will come back there.The service is a bit long,and the parking was long.The last day,it took us 30 minutes to get our car from the guy.We were first,but they serve other people before us!The staff is very nice,Althought,I find it ridiculoust that they d'ont have a 13th floor just beacause it's <<bad luck>>.I d'ont think I will come back to his place.I think that there is probably a better place to stay in Toronto.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elvia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonYYZ, Front Office Manager at Hilton Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I always appreciate hearing from our guests – including places of improvement. I apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. We have noted your comments and will certainly use your feedback as we work to improve our on-property experience. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you, if your travels bring you back to Toronto in the future.

If there is anything that my team and I can do to Make it Right for you, please reach out to us at the hotel and we will be happy to assist you. Our Front Office team can be reached at info_toronto@hilton.com.

Sam Kim, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here just for 1 night, over from Ireland. 10minute walk from Union Station. 15minute walk to CN Tower. Perfect location. Friendly staff at check in. Lovely room with a view of the CN Tower. Unfortunately didn’t get a chance to have a drink at the Bar but looked really nice and had musicians, I will just have to come back!
Surprisingly the most reasonable hotel in Toronto!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Aoife D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonYYZ, General Manager at Hilton Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear Trip Advisor Member....

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! I'm pleased that you enjoyed your time in Toronto and the overall services and accommodations at the hotel! We do hope that you will visit us again whenever your travel plans include Toronto!

Andy Loges, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews