We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$428
US$360
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Omni King Edward Hotel(Toronto)
US$324
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Delta Hotels Toronto(Toronto)
US$613
US$548
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$379
US$313
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$393
US$326
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$380
US$310
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$441
US$381
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$474
US$352
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$825
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$254
US$226
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
42
47
17
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
47
17
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaircraft landingdefiantly recommend this hotelexcellent shuttle servicethe congressconcierge loungefront desknewly renovated roomsroom was a decent sizepark and flytoronto airportroom typevery comfortable stayroom was cleanan early flightqueen bedminute drivemain lobby
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Flight cancelled and I was feeling sad, while looking around for an overnight stay I saw that this hotel had a Japanese restaurant along with two other F&B options and booked it for that reason.

It is sometimes hard to distinguish one airport hotel from another but I appreciated the spaciousness of this hotel's common areas and will come back for Ginko Restaurant alone—went for dinner and lunch the next day.

All the staff I encountered on the premises were also friendly and welcoming!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank emaleth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey M, Front Office Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear emaleth,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Delta by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre.

I'm happy to see that we could turn around an unfortunate night for you! I will be sure to pass your lovely comments on to Ginko Restaurant.

We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Stacey M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've stayed in a few hotels and many of them near airports, but I think this was the loudest upscale hotel I've every stayed in. The flight path was about a quarter mile away but it sounded like they were right beside us. Most hotels that are that close to the airport have additional insulation/noise reduction, but I swear the windows in this place are only 2 pane. We were on the North side and they were using runway 24R & 24L so the planes were super close.

Room Tip: Get a south facing room if possible
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Travel_CHD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey M, Front Office Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Travel_CHD,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Delta by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre.

Everything we do is to ensure the satisfaction of our guests, and I'm sorry to see that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. Unfortunately, since we are close to the flight path, you are able to hear the planes from time to time. I have passed your feedback onto our teams for their review.

Thank you again for your feedback.

Sincerely,

Stacey M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for 4 nights in February for a dance convention. I was extremely pleased with the hotel and the staff. The shuttle to and from the airport was very convenient. The hotel has a Starbucks in the lobby, loved it. The room was very clean, very friendly staff. No complaints just nothing but good to say.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Septbabymom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohammed S, Front Office Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Septbabymom,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your recent stay at the Delta by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Sincerely,


Mohammed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here after arriving from Cuba Mar 8, park and fly rate. Upgraded at check in as Gold members. Very comfortable room, had a great sleep. Coffee, tea, 2 water in the room. Checked out the gym, all you want in a hotel gym. Pool area looks nice. Recently renovated, the property was very clean and modern. The Loft bar looks very nice, maybe next time. Staff friendly and helpful. Only concern was concierge room breakfast didnt quite measure up to the nearby Marriott or even Fairfield Inn, noted to mngmt, but thats picky. We now have 3 quality Marriott places to choose from when doing a park and fly stay. This is a fine property.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank argofan2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohammed S, Front Office Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear argofan2014,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Delta by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre.

Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is a main focus and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay!

We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Toronto.

Sincerely,


Mohammed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

The biggest hotel near Toronto Pearson Airport specially in terms of conference/meeting/event space. The main lobby floor has the feel of a downtown hotel. Starbucks conveniently located in the lobby. Decent fitness center as well. Courteous front desk staff.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hotelaficionado-007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey M, Front Office Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear hotelaficionado-007,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Delta by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre.

I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

Stacey M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews