We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The View”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
WaterGirl...
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The View”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great 2 BR, 2 bath condo on the 50th floor with great view of the CN Tower and downtownToronto. You are in the center of it all-great restaurants like the Taste of India and the Sunset Grill, ferry to Toronto Island, and Ripley’s Aquarium. Host answered our questions and responded quickly. Toronto is a wonderful city and we will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
matthewgo...
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, fantastic views”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The flat (or Condo for the American readers) was great. Amazing views and the location was really good to visit most things in Toronto. The pool and hot tub in the building, is a bonus and ideal to rest your limbs after all the walking you will do around the fabulous lake shoreline. Pejman (Rezas mate/buddy) is really helpful and a top bloke and after a long flight from the UK, he was really helpful in seeing that we were well informed and settled in the flat. Yes you may stub your toes on the furniture a few times, as the flat is not the largest as per other reviews, but trust me the view and the location is worth it. I would here visit again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjcarb3
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This condo was in a perfect location - just a short walk to the aquarium, the CN Tower, the Rogers Centre, restaurants and a market. We walked everywhere. The view from the condo was amazing. The city lights (especially the colorful lights of the CN Tower) were absolutely beautiful!
There were a few incidentals that were missing - paper towels (which we purchased) and dish towels.
It would be nice to have some Toronto information in the condo - perhaps a guide book that includes a street map.
Overall, our experience was wonderful. Reza was easy to work with and her friend who met us upon arrival was extremely helpful throughout our stay when we asked for suggestions on where to shop and eat.
We hope to return in the near future and highly recommend this condo!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abayomi S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spring holiday in Canada”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic experience from the first day to the last.will definitely repeat. The accomodatiin had everything and was comfortable all round. Victoria was also always one phone call away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie4680...
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Location location. ”
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This condo is in the best location. We walked everywhere! The view from the 50th floor was gorgeous! The property is still under some construction (lobby and entrance) but when this is done, will be fabulous!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$183
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing