We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bienvenue B&B
Nearby Hotels
US$230
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$204
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$160
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$145
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kutuma(Montreal)
US$201
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Maison Des Jardins(Montreal)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge le Jardin d'Antoine(Montreal)(Great Value!)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Y Montreal(Montreal)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$658
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
11
10
7
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
10
7
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsresidential streetstayed heregreat locationhostsdowntown
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

This is a solid B&B and we had a great time here. I forgot my electric toothbrush when I left for Quebec City and returned 2 days later and they had it for me. The AC worked great and there are many restaurants nearby. Very helpful staff, you won't be disappointed here!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Erik O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed at this place for four nights from June 5 to 9 2017. It was a great location. Lots of cafes and shops within walking distance but the B and B was on a residential street. The hosts are very pleasant and welcoming. They recommended restaurants to eat at and different street festivals that were occurring. Checked if I needed anything every time I saw them. The room was simple but lovely. I stayed in room 10. It had a nice balcony that overlooked the street with a cute bistro set to have a snack on. There is a communal fridge and common area to make tea/coffee. It's not a five star hotel but it's got great character and priced at a great value. Clean and comfortable. The shared bathroom has only a small shower stall but it served its purpose with no lack of water pressure or hot water. I look forward to returning soon.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank Wishuwereherewithme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Very satisfied. Carol and Allard are amazing. Centrally located. Easy walk to shopping, great restaurants, and very relaxing. If we are ever in Montreal again, we will chose Bienvenue Bed & Breakfast.

Room Tip: Carole and Allard are very welcoming and gracious. Centrally located. We couldn't have chosen better! Would recommend to anyone.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank lanee47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2015

This is a cute B&B located in a great spot in Montreal, we recently stayed here for 2 nights. The Inn-Keepers were lovely, very helpful and kind. It's not the fanciest of places, but it's cozy and practical. Our room was air-conditioned which was great, and was kept clean. The breakfast is through different cafes close to the B&B and you receive $5 coupons for each person. Though it didn't cover the entire cost of our meals we were happy with the food. We lucked out with the street parking as well, finding a spot for our 2-day stay and not having to move our car which would have been a hassle.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

This is a reasonably priced B&B. It is not fancy, but it is practical. the breakfast is a $5 voucher for each person. The innkeeper will give you vouchers to different cafes in the neighborhood. The $5 will not cover an entire breakfast, but it puts a dent into the overall cost. the innkeepers were very helpful with directions and recommendations for places to eat. Free parking is the owners helping you find parking. We arrived after 11pm and the owner moved his own car, so we could park our car.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Lucinda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews