We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
L'Hotel Port-Royal(Quebec City)
US$226
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$341
US$282
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$138
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$387
US$362
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Acadia(Quebec City)
US$137
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Quebec(Quebec City)
US$494
US$414
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
51
86
58
36
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
86
58
36
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool view balconyatrium styleswim poolgames roomgas fireplacethe hotel offersroom serviceflat screen tvgreat roomroom was spaciousfront desk staffcubaairportbeddingrenovationqccanada
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Always a pleasure when me and my family stay here. Great price, great room, friendly staff and a great restaurant as well. The only thing that should be told to guests is that people can see what is done on the balconies....i mean there are children that stay at this hotel as well. LOL but besides that always my favourite hotel to get away and relax!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tyna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Les_Hotels_JARO, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Quebec Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Bonjour Tyna D,

Thank you for staying at the hotel Québec Inn and to share your comments.

We are glad you enjoyed your room, our restaurant Les Palmes as well as the service provided by our staff.

We look forward of welcoming you during your next stay in wonderful Quebec City.

Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Lovely hotel not far from the airport nice Breakfast and evening meal
Make sure you take your swimming gear as the pool looked lovely
Room was great bed was nice and because I am disabled but did not mention this at the time of booking they moved us to the ground floor which was great for me and my scooter the hotel was quite but it was November

Room Tip: make sure you tell them in advance if you need a special service
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 887denise56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Les_Hotels_JARO, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Quebec Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear 887denise56,

Thank you for having stayed at the Hotel Québec Inn | Quebec City Airport.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your room, the proximity of the airport as well as the dishes of Les Palmes restaurant. We are also proud that our team managed to change your room to facilitate your movements in the hotel.

We look forward of welcoming you again as our guest.

Have a good day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Best hotel we stayed at while driving across Canada! ... The room was extremely clean and decorated with beautiful (and good quality) furniture. All bedding was very comfortable. Bathroom was very spacious and luxury. Ample parking right out front. Front desk staff very friendly and professional. About a $15 minute drive to old Quebec (or $20 uber) if you would like to avoid driving in the city. Would definitely stay again. Such good price for such good quality.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank itchinAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Les_Hotels_JARO, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Quebec Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Dear itchinAustralia,

Thank you for having stayed at the Hotel Québec Inn | Quebec City Airport and took the time to write this review.

We are proud to be the best hotel you have stayed in during your trip to Canada!

If you have suggestions, please send them to tking@hotelsjaro.com.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Have a wonderful day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

My wife and I stayed at the Quebec Inn with family. The overall hotel was very good. The service was outstanding. Our room was above our expectation. We found that that the pool required caring. We would recommend the Quebec Inn for famillies.

Room Tip: Room with a view or balcony on the pool. If you want a quiet room a view on the outside.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Les_Hotels_JARO, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Quebec Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Mr Michel L,

Thank you for staying at the Hotel Québec Inn | Quebec City Airport and taking the time to write this review.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your hotel room as well as the quality of service offered.

We will do a pool check based on your feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Have a wonderful day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

The room was quite nice, as was the bathroom. Service was prompt. The bathroom fan did not seem to clear the room! And please, people, we need outlets that we can find to charge our devices, and plugs in the sinks. I wear contact lenses and I don't want to lose any down anyone's plumbing! We would have appreciated having a fridge in the room, didn't realize that we would have to ask for it. Also, there was no ice machine where the booklet said there would be. The restaurant in the hotel was very good. Could park right outside our room, though, which was very nice and there was also a wee patio where you could sit out. Price could be a titch lower.

Room Tip: Choose a room that you can park up against!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 802darak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Les_Hotels_JARO, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Quebec Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear 802darak,

Thank you for having stayed at the Hotel Québec Inn | Quebec City Airport.

We are pleased that you enjoyed the decor of your hotel room, the speed of service as well as the dishes of Les Palmes restaurant.

During your stay, if you need help finding some equipment or facilities, we recommend that you contact the hotel reception. Our team is here to help.

Have a good day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews