We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveller rating
184
253
125
46
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
253
125
46
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffle maker loved the water slide chinese restaurant next door family hotel mini fridge and microwave hard boiled eggs hot tub an easy drive quality hotel front desk staff the breakfast area great hotel clean hotel the sofa bed stayed for two nights pool area continental breakfast is
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 636 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2018

We stayed for one night in a king room with our doggie. The room was spacious and clean. Staff were very friendly, to us and our pooch. They gave us a ground floor room which was handy for trips outside.
The hotel is located on the outskirts of the city, but close to the highway so easy enough to get downtown or elsewhere.
There's a pool with waterslide if that's your thing.
Overall, a good hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tea_dook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Responsable relations publiques at Super 8 by Wyndham Quebec City, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Dear Customer

Thank you for your review. We are pet-friendly and we really like the dog . We are happy that you enjoy your stay at the hotel.

Have a wonderful day!

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Great hotel we stayed at while driving from New Brunswick to Ontario. The kids loved the pool, comfortable Adirondack chairs to sit in while you watch the kids. There is also a hot tub in the pool area that my husband enjoyed but unfortunately I didn’t pack my bathing suit. Huge breakfast selection.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Carolyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Responsable relations publiques at Super 8 by Wyndham Quebec City, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Dear Customer

Thank you for your perfect score. We are very happy that you enjoy your stay at the Super 8 hotel in Quebec City.

My best regards

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

After a long drive from Toronto, we finally arrived Quebec City around 9:30 pm. This hotel provided us an excellent experience at a decent price. Well done, hotel staff! We will stay there again on our next trip.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Xinyan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Responsable relations publiques at Super 8 by Wyndham Quebec City, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Dear Customer


Thank you ! Thank you ! We will print that nice message to our employees.

Have a wonderful day!

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

it is highly recommended for family trips, the kids will surely enjoy the pool & the water slideeven adults like my husband enjoyed it & the hot spa is very relaxing, the hotel staffs are very'friendly especially to the kids

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank phyllizsueph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Responsable relations publiques at Super 8 by Wyndham Quebec City, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Dear Customer

You gave us a perfect score . Thank you very much and it ia very appreciate.

My best regards

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

The hotel was not flexible or reasonable with their prepaid policy. We booked a one-night stay on our trip to the east coast and another night on our way home. We had to change our return stay date which was prepaid and even though many hotels will still help you, especially when you're staying with them again, they just kept referring to the policy. I hope you can use my $140 to help renovate the hotel!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Wendy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews