We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$114
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.comUS$114
Orbitz.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveller rating
359
117
28
15
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
359
117
28
15
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel downtown moose jaw bed was very comfortable temple gardens lounge couch moosejaw
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 521 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2021

the room was nice but maybe not set up the best. There is a sitting room with an old dirty couch for watching tv and then a bedroom with a nice super comfy bed. but you can't watch tv in theres so a bit of a weird set up.
Its right in the heart of main street so walkable anywhere. We had a nice dinner in the restaurant too.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rowers090
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile

Rooms were not ready for 2.5 hours after the selected check in time. Gave us the wrong room, a queen instead of a king. Offered us a discount at checkout, but they instead gave the discount to the people that got our room. Extremely dissatisfied and disappointed.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jillsO4526ZT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2021 via mobile

My husband and I stayed in a Classic King Guest room for a one night getaway. The room was roomy and perfect for our needs. I must say the toilet paper is horrible but otherwise all was well. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful, bringing us a full ice bucket as we never remember to ask for one as they aren’t in the room anymore.. covid protocol I assume. The hotel is walkable to food and fun. The lounge was not busy. We walked over to virtual golf. Perfect. We have booked a return visit already!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Saskgal64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2020

Beautiful hotel, however the extras were lacking. The toilet paper was the lowest quality and the ice machine was located in a room that a wedding was being held in, so it was not available. This hotelcame highly recommended but I will not return. I will definitely go back to Temple Gardens next time.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MichelleS4686
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2020

I’m a repeat guest at this lovely hotel. Lots of parking ( not very busy for a sat night) damm covid! Anyway this place has yet to disappoint . Check in very friendly , Helpful knowledgeable staff. Very welcoming !

The room.. Beautiful as always very appointed with all bathroom toiletries and beautiful soft robes and towels! The bed was very comfortable! Best nights sleep in a long time! Very peaceful and restful!

Breakfast ( bacon breakfast bagel ) a nice waker upper with a beverage at the time you request.

Great protocols being met very clean rooms.. The coffee maker was spotless and was in a plastic covering . Very few little extra things in the room ( easier to keep clean leather couch and chairs less decor . Carpet showing a little wear

Otherwise will return great place to relax!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank littlesweetdee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews