We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$82
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
Agoda.com
US$86
US$66
View deal
SAVE US$20
Hotels.comUS$82
Expedia.comUS$82
StayForLongUS$86
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,271)
Filter reviews
1,271 results
Traveller rating
589
363
165
76
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
589
363
165
76
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden cafe front desk hot tub close to the airport great hotel great stay enjoyed my stay circle drive bed was comfortable parking lot business trip easy access lounge pillows brunch shuttle starbucks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,271 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2021

Hôtel was excellent on,y problem we could not adjust the heat and we were on 6 th floor and it was too hot. We also had our pets and they were well received. The room service was excellent and food was great.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank grenierhilda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saskatoon Inn, Owner at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for staying with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. We have forwarded your concerns to the appropriate department. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2021

The room was exactly as expected, spacious, comfy beds, etc. However, we had booked this hotel for the pool and we were not notified until after 5pm on our second day that the pool was out of service. We ended up switching hotels as we has promised our daughter that she could swim. The front desk was not at all apologetic about the pool and said that since it was after 5 we would have to pay for that night too. We ended up settling on paying only half but I was very disappointed with this additional charge and the attitude of the front desk.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EllieA35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saskatoon Inn, Owner at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2021

Thanks for staying with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. Guest safety is paramount to us and we had to close the pool so our maintenance team can fix the issue. We have forwarded your concerns to the appropriate department. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021

Beautiful scenery. Excellent services. Clean rooms and comfortable bed. Good and tasty food. The view from the rooms are beautiful especially at night. Only thing is the temperature of the shower I couldn’t really regulate. It’s always either too hot or too cold.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Explore553677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saskatoon Inn, Owner at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2021

Thanks for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Everything was excellent from room ammentities to food services. Moreover cleanliness is a thing that every guest likes and the rooms of the inn were perfectly cleaned.As i was on qurantine in the inn the whole staff supported me throughout my stay and i recommend you to choose this inn for your stay.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank is370086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saskatoon Inn, Owner at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Thanks for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

The general hotel itself is aging and needing some repairs in the garden cafe/pool area, but the rooms are modern and for the most part, fairly clean. Staff in the restaurants are friendly and efficient. It is however undergoing extensive repairs in the hallways after a water main break and they do not warn you if this when reserving. There are industrial fans and dehumidifiers lining every hall that run for the entire night and the noise and heat transfers very well into the guest rooms. I would stay here again, but I will be more careful to enquire about any renovations at the time of reserving, because clearly they aren’t going to disclose that themselves.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johi197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saskatoon Inn, Owner at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Thanks for staying with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. We have forwarded your concerns to the appropriate department. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews