We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good bet for brekki”
Review of Burnt Toast Cafe

Burnt Toast Cafe
Ranked #7 of 115 Restaurants in Whitehorse
Cuisines: Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: The Cafe has a page on Facebooki.
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Good bet for brekki in Whitehorse. Service was good and food was good. Large portions. Tables, chairs, and benches in need of refurbishing otherwise good breakfast spot.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank The2TravelingFools
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (786)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

115 - 119 of 786 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2017

We really enjoyed this place for breakfast. We are breakfast eaters and this place does breakfast well. We had the traditional bacon, eggs, sausage, toast type meals, and they were excellent. Coffee and tea great as well and service could not have e been better. We went two mornings in a row. It is a busy spot...but if you have to wait..it is worth it.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank caperstwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

The waitress was working alone when we arrived, but the restaurant quickly filled up, including a table of eight. She took everyone's orders, and remained friendly and efficient until help arrived. Kudos to the kitchen as well, who kept up with the orders, and there was no long wait. Food was good and reasonably priced.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mama s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

super yogurt with maple syrup, and berries and granola, excellent service and staff so we returned twice

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank jemseg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

No wasting of time here. Staff is fast to seat you. Orders taken and food served quick and hot. Good selection to choose from. ADA accessible. Good illumination,

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Captnslow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burnt Toast Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Burnt Toast Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing