We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
31
19
4
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
19
4
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2016

We had "trouble:" trying to find accommodation in the offseason in the rural area of the Marche and were very pleasantly surprised by this jewel.
The lodging was impeccably clean and attention to detail was obvious. Our spacious room, facing the hills, had two windows which provided not only great visibility but also efficient room circulation. The furnishings were "modern" and comfortable. The bath area was well it, which my wife appreciated.
The owner/family hosts, Maurizio, Albina & Marta were gracious and accommodating...helping with sites and directions.
Their family restaurant is one of the best in the region, their wine list extensive ( especially Marche wines) and we can attest to the quality and freshness of the ingredients. Each night we were there (4 nights) their restaurant was full with locals!

Room Tip: would suggest a room overlooking the valley to the south & west.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mickeyicecream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2015

I spent one night here for business ( last year a business partner also took us to their restaurant )
I enjoyed:
- the excellent restaurant and food
- WiFi worked well , rooms are fine and the building is pleasant
- the price quality ratio was very good
Other Remarks:
- nicer in summer than in winter ( difficult to go for a walk in winter)
- breakfast was Italian = mainly sweets ( no fresh fruit)
- bed is not the most comfortable
Overall I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again for business

Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
Thank MrLoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2015

This is one of our staples when we are in Le Marche. It is easily in the top 5 favorite restaurants out there. The crispy fried veggies they give you are addicting and so is the flat bread. Great service and staff. A family favorite.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JHLCowan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

L'infinito is an excellent hotel to stay when you want to discover Le Marche. The owners are very kind people. Okay they don't speak English very well (not yet) but they'll serve you with a smile and a wink and that's more important than a language (We don't speak Italian neither). But if you need something you can always contact their friendly daughter who speaks a lot of languages and nothing is too much to ask her.
In the evening when you're hungry from vissiting all the small villages and the beautifull area you can eat a very good meal in the restaurant. The menu is very extended. From pasta, meat, fisch to pizza ..... you will love it !! It's prepared with much love for the profession. Breakfast is the Italian way but it was good and we had enough choice.
And if you choose this very good hotel ask them to rent a vespa. It's the best way to discover the lovely surroundings.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frederik V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2012

This B&B is very nice. The owners are very friendly and they make you feel comfortable at any time. We had a room in the main building, this one was very nice and authentic with a great view!
The room was very spacious and clean. They had also a pool, it was a very nice pool. The only thing that I have to remark is that it is public pool and not only for hotel guests. And the pool closes at 7pm what is a bit early.
About the food .... delicious ! If you want to eat the real Italian cuisine, you have to stay in this B&B. You can choose everything, pasta, meat, pizza and all very nice prepared! This is why you should stay here!
Breakfast is less, it's basic not much choice, also the typical Italian way. I do like to choose an egg in the morning and this was not possible.
The location is also very nice, if you are looking for peace and quiet. We were there for a Vespa trip and went each day to another location and then came back to the B&B.
Anyway, it's a very nice B&B, with a very nice view and delicious food and wine!

Room Tip: Try to get a room in the main building, it's more authentic
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelnathalie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews