We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great smoothie bowl all other is just average ”
Review of La Chill Bar

La Chill Bar
Ranked #18 of 90 Restaurants in Senggigi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indonesian, Pizza, International, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: "La Chill Bar" - The Original & the Best Beach Bar on the island. A Cool Beach Bar located Beach Front of the Transit Inn- Batu Bolong, Senggigi, Lombok. Open Everyday from 08.00am to 01.00am for Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner or a Late Night Snack. La Chill Bar has stunning Sunset Views on the Beach where you can Relax on Beanbags or Dine in our Undercover Restaurant. Enjoy Delicious Food, Cold Drinks and Shisha with a fantastic atmosphere & ambiance. Our menu includes : Healthy Smoothies Bowls, Fantastic Breakfast fare, Great Coffee, Gourmet Pizzas, Sensational Burgers including Vegetarian & Chicken, Fresh Salads, Local Favourites, Seafood & Imported Steak. We have a large range of cocktails that are made with fresh ingredients featuring local favorites like the Mojito & Espresso Martini along with traditional frozen treats like The Piña Colada and The Daiquiri. Our well stocked bar offers a great selection of drinks including Cocktails, Mocktails, Milkshakes & Lassies. Imported and regional Wine and Champagne, Icy Cold Beer - Corona, Heineken, Guinness, Bintang & Radler. Three flavours of Albens Cider, Smirnoff Ice and more. La Chill Bar prides itself on using only quality Imported Spirits for your safety. Happy Hours Everyday 3:00 p.m. To 6:00 p.m.
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Beachfront bar with nice atmosphere at nigh just bit disturbing are seller of everything still around. We tried their chicken, was good but pizza was really bad. What I really like in this place was they're breakfast chocolate peanuts bowl. Coffee was average.

Thank Ivana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaChillBar1570, Owner at La Chill Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Thank you for your Review . We are very happy you enjoyed our Grilled Chicken and delicious Smoothie Bowls ! We apologies that our vey popular pizza & coffee was not to your taste and would appreciate any feed back on why so we can maintain our high standards.
The beach we are lucky enough to occcupy, as for all the beach restaurants on Lombok are owned by the people of Lombok not the owners of the restaurant rants . We do our best to encourage them not to disturb our customers whilst eating and not to persist after declining but that is all the owners can do.

We look forward to seeing you again at La Chil Bar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (501)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 501 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2017

Nice little spot on the beach that servs great food and nice strong coffee. The local food was really good and the service was great and fast. Great spot to have a cocktail and watch the sun go down but get there early to get a good seat on the beach.

Thank Troy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaChillBar1570, Owner at La Chill Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

We really appreciate your review and are thrilled that you enjoyed our coffee , food and cocktails Please come and see us again very soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Nice place to hang out with friends. Having a drink at the beach side. This bar is a good choice. Calm and relaxing. And the price is good.

Thank emma_morrera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaChillBar1570, Owner at La Chill Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Thank you so much for your review We are so happy your time at La Chill Bar !
We hope you visit us again soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Came across this place as it was near our hotel. Perfect place on the beach to watch the sunset. The food here is just fabulous - mix of local and western food. Coffee is also great as are the breakfasts (get the Rinjani smoothie bowl!!) and dinners. Fab mie goreng, lumpia and seafood. Staff are also brilliant and so friendly - excellent service. Well worth going back to a number of times!

Thank CarrotQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaChillBar1570, Owner at La Chill Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Wow !! What a wonderful review ! We are are thrilled you enjoyed our delicious breakfast, lunch & dinner including our new Smoothie Bowls
All the Crew at La Chill Bar always strive to give the best service and really appreciate your compliments. Thank you so much and we are all looking forward to you visiting us all again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Fantastic dinner and even better milkshakes! After meeting the owners we knew it was a place we had to try and wow it definitely was exactly what they said. Will go again!

Thank Adam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaChillBar1570, Owner at La Chill Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Thank you so much for your review and coming to La Chill Bar . We are so glad you enjoyed your dinner and drinks It was great to meet you all and hope we see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Chill Bar also viewed

Batu Layar, Senggigi
Mangsit, Senggigi
 

Been to La Chill Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing