We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Can Coromines
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Apartamentos Suites Vila Birdie(Navata)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$194
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$206
bedfinder
View Deal
Hotel Mirallac(Banyoles)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ca L'Arpa Hotel(Banyoles)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mas Pelegri(Serinya)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
18
8
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
8
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscampsitepoolareaspaincampingpyreneesspacehiking
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2012

Found this place by accident. It's a campsite, but has very comfortable rooms. Family run with great food. Restaurant is only open in July and August. They say it gets busy in the summer, so you'll need to book.

Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2006

The perfect place for a family holiday. We have just returned from a week at Can Corimines & were very impressed. A beautiful setting at the base of the Pyrenees and a good place for some real Spanish exploring.

We had the 4 person apartment in the converted farmhouse which was super. It was very modern, & spotlessly clean with air con and everything you could need. My sister & her family stayed in the larger apartment which didn't have air con & was unbearibly hot in the heat wave that was taking place.

Sal & Mark the owners were great, if we needed anything they were always very helpful.

The pool was very nice, couldn't fault it. The campsite looked wonderful, with immaculate, brand new looking washrooms & facilities.

The friendly bar & pizza restaurant where we ate on a couple of ocassions were good too, not pricey but good value and great food.

I would highly recommend it here & we will be returning. It's a real find.

7  Thank MortFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: no es un hotel, es un camping, aconsejo lejos de los lavabos, porque el tráfico es constante obviamente
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews