We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Holidays”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax on the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax on the beach
Sundeck, Pool & Gazebo View of villa from the sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Relax on the beach
Sundeck, Pool & Gazebo
View of villa from the sea
Tropical garden, gazebo next to the sea for relaxing
Superb, large infinity pool - view to sea
Bedroom 1 - view to pool and sea
Bedroom 2 - view to pool and sea
Bedroom 3
Amazing Bedroom 4 upstairs - kingsize bed - huge balcony - commanding view of the sea
Natural green stone pool - dining table for 8 persons - large gazebo
Pool fountains
Natural green stone infinity Pool & sun deck
Atrium to lounge - stairs to bedroom 4 NB now with handrail
Detail of atrium and stairs to Bedroom 4
Lounge with view to sea & garden
Lounge with view to sea and garden
Amazing Bedroom 4 upstairs - kingsize bed - huge balcony - commanding view of the sea
View from bed in bedroom 4
View of beach and garden
Natural stone Indoor/outdoor bathroom
Pool reflections
Owner walking along the beach
Garden detail
Sunset view from the garden
Catch of the day, villa in background
View from bedroom 4
Dining table comes inside for more inclement weather (stairs now have bannisters)
Entrance over pond to front door
Our Housekeepers
Sunset seen from garden
Learn to scuba dive in the villa pool
Join the Tai Chi Class on the beach next to the villa.
Wedding guests just arriving
Beautiful starlit sky with villa facing the sea
Bathroom detail
Catch the sea breeze, relax with a book
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lovina Beach, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Charlotte...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Beautiful Holidays”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Very nice place and quiet.The house is beautifull .We stay every evening for the dinner preparing by the helpers because the place is great .The rooms are confortable and clean with nice view .The staff is very kind and professionnal. The sand beach is black but the place is awersome .The owners are very attentive, helfull and Kind . It's just very far from the airport and you need a car with driver if you want to do some trips. We were with friends and kids
We passed a very good week

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the house and quiet
Liked least: the beach
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
It was our pleasure hosting your families in our home away from home, thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KL2014nat...
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Beautiful Holidays”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Very nice house and place, very quiet.We passed good moments with friends and kids. Finally we ate every evening at home because the dinner prepared by the helper were good and the place owersome .It's just far from the airport. You need to have a car with driver to make some trips .
The owners are very helpfull and kind

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view and quiet
Liked least: the beach
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Babs11122...
Nancy, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A dream on earth”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our stay in Puri Segara was awesome from A to Z.
This villa is just a paradise both in infrastructure and quality of staff.
It was our best stay in Bali, and I recommend this place. The owner are unbelievable and helpful before even getting to the house. Always very responsive to our requests and professional.
Frankly, difficult to compete. Shall we go back again in Bali... nowhere else than this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Thanks for your great review, Barbara and family - 5% off for returning guests and we'd love to see you again, too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie A
El Cerrito, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Paradise”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This is a beautiful spacious house with an accommodating staff. The location is great for exploring north Bali. The house is great for hanging out with a beautiful pool and lounging areas.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Great to have friends of previous guests to stay too! Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RuthSusil...
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“A great place to rest and relax from the busy city!”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Great villa properties close by to Lovina Beach. Nigel is very helpful to provide us with all the information we need and answering all my questions. The 2 maids and a gardener and securities are very polite and helpful.

The rooms and all the facilities are in the top notch condition. Love to have the quiet private beach and our own pool inside the property. All cooking utensils are available and they are frozen glasses in the freezer to have your beers with!

Some negative points are the electricity seems to got turn off a lot when we turn all the aircon all, so it was a bit of problems at night time. They were also lots of flies during the day so it was hard to eat in the dining table by the pool.

Overall we really enjoyed our stay there and spend a lot of quality time with the whole family!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet location
Liked least: The flies and all the bugs!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2016
Thanks for the great review, Ruth. We've just upgraded the aircons so it seems we have to ask the electrician to balance the phases - thank you! We're pleased you enjoyed your holiday and we'd love to have you again; returning guests' discount!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing