We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just fabulous in every way...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Temukus, Lovina Beach, Buleleng District, Buleleng Regency, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

VickyLynn...
1 review
“Just fabulous in every way...”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Every little detail has been thought of, from complementary lotions/towels etc., fabulous facilities, night security (although super quiet and peaceful) and stunning views, to brilliant staff and cooking. Nothing is too much trouble. We came with ages ranging from 84 to 14 and all of us were beautifully pampered and looked after. I cannot recommend this place highly enough. A huge thank you to the lovely Ria and all the staff. My advice? Book now as once the word is out it will be a job to get your dates!

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
Vicky, thank you so much for your great review!
Much appreciated!!
We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel K
Singapore, null, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa & Service”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The villa is clean and the rooms were fantastic! The view was breathless especially the pool facing the beach. We noticed it didn't have high trees or fence blocking the view compared to other villas. We did consider security so we have to check every night that our bedrooms doors were locked. The helpers Suri and Ria were excellent. They helped on grocery shopping, booking of our wonderful massages, confirming our restaurants pickup. Their English wasn't good so speak slowly to avoid any misunderstanding.

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
23 Oct 2016
Rachel, thank you so much for your lovely review & kind words.
We hope to welcome you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lizzy N
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury Luxury Luxury”
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Oh my goodness, words cannot explain how amazed I was by this villa. From the scenery to the cooking to the kind service to the magical rooms to the perfect pool; I was impressed. Everything about the villa is luxurious, I felt like a queen.
Would 100% recommend to all friends and family looking for top notch accommodation in north Bali. Would also 100% recommend to anyone wanting a getaway to remember.
If I could give it 6 stars I would.
I will return !

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely comments Lizzy. We're so glad you had a wonderful time in North Bali!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liam T
Brisbane Region, Australia
1 review
“Great place to stay in Bali!”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Came to North Bali with a large group. This villa fit us all (eight of us) extremely comfortably with plenty of room to spare! Great views, good location and excellent value for money. Found the staff nice, and would be more than happy to recommend to any group looking for a place to stay in North Bali.

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The wonderful views!
Liked least: It was cloudy the day we arrived.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
So glad you enjoyed you stay! Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Euanmac73
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa on Lovina Beach”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Thank you to all the wonderful staff at The Villa's for a wonderful stay in beautiful North Bali.

The Villa is beautifully presented throughout with real 5 star appeal, each of the 5 ensuite rooms are tastefully decorated - it's obvious no expense has been spared on the small things like quality sheets and towels which for many is a minor thing but can make such a big difference. All of us were commenting on how comfortable the beds were. The inside/outside bathrooms are a lovely feature and beautifully created and again going the extra yard with offering all the toiletries and local products was lovely.

The social areas of the house are large and open plan. The kitchen, Brekkie bar, dining and living areas flow naturally on to the main deck overlooking the infinity pool and beach, such a fantastic view of the sea.

For us, the best feature of the Villa was the Pool and the gazebo adjacent right on the beach. We whiled away many hours enjoying watching the kids play in the pool while we caught up on some reading jumping in to cool off as needed. The staff organized a Massues to come round most afternoons - heaven!

The Villa is a lovely place to be, well done in both design and execution. However the real difference can be made with the staff. The Villa comes with four full time staff - Gardner/Ground keeper, housekeeper, cook and security. They were all so fantastic with extra special mention for Ria who can organize anything you want, or any meal you wish. Her Balinese cooking is excellent and definitely on par with many of the restaurants we visited. Putu was a great 5th member of the team as a driver, he took us somewhere different every day and when we left the Villa he drove us over the back roads to Ubud so we could see the old Bali - a wonderful high altitude experience.

The North of the island is such a nice laid back contrast to the hustle and bustle of the South. A lazy beach break in the luxurious villa was just what we were after. Thank you.

Date of stay: April 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
10 Apr 2016
Glad you had a wonderful holiday! Look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.