We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I have never stayed in a place with better...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room area with TV and ceiling fan Hand carved mask with Boganevilla flower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Living Room area with TV and ceiling fan
Hand carved mask with Boganevilla flower
Drinks on the patio cool breezes
Rasta letter opener carved by local artisan
just for you two to relax and do sweet nothing
The coast line and yourbeach
Beach cabanas  and cool breezes
Looking from dining room to living room through to entry way
Your awesome beach day and night
Dine inside
villa is 30 second walk from the beach
Enjoy Jamaica,Dreamin vill and its roof top patio
the coast line and your beach while enjoying dreamin villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Silver Sands, Trelawny Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PaulMilke
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“I have never stayed in a place with better service, location, and hospitality.”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Dreamin is a beautiful house within throwing distance to the amazing silver sands beach. Miss Ivy is so helpful and nice she makes you feel right at home. The house is very clean and up to date. There wasn't a time I didn't feel relaxed and comfortable. Will always come back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
Hi Mike
We thank you for choosing Dreamin to spend your holiday time,we do our utmost to make it simple,easy and stress free,sounds like we achieved that,we are fortunate to have the increadable staff who enjoy working with people. Thanks again and hope to see your when next your travel plans allow.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S
1 review
“Awesome place, friendly staff couldn't have asked for more!”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I would love to go back to dreamin in silver sands, the beach is within a stones throw, the outdoor shower to rinse off after the warm ocean swim were on point and the food was great that miss ivy prepared for us! I couldn't give a higher recommendation to dreamin #2.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2016
Hi Michael
We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay at Dreamin,as well as the beautiful beach. We welcome you back when your future travel plans allow. We are fortunate to have fantastic staff whom enjoy preparing great food for out guests. I'm happy too you enjoyed the others areas you visited in our beautiful Island of Jamaica. Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. Best Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adamsaPem...
pemberton
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Holiday By the Ocean”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Our experience at dreamin villa was amazing! Right by the ocean, with beautiful water. It was nice and quiet and away from the 'tourist resorts'. We rented a car so we could do day trips. Ms Ivy and Ms Lily were great. They made us feel at home. Their cooking was outstanding and one of the things I will miss. A great private beach. We will definitely be back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
We're thrilled you had a great time in out beautiful Island of Jamaica,and at dreamin.Both Ivy and Lilly enjoyed cooking for you all,and will be happy to learn you were pleased with everything.
We welcome you back when ever you travel plans allow and thank you for taking the time to express your experience,we look forward to spoiling you again. Dreamin Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex W
1 review
“We love this villa”
Reviewed 29 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We went with our 2 girls and had a fantastic stay at Dreamin...miss ivy took great care of us. Her cooking was outstanding! We cannot wait to go back again! This is a perfect house!

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2016
Hello ALEX and family.
Many thanks for your review, we enjoyed having you all stay with us at Dreamin, your are always welcome back anytime. I'm thrilled that your loved our property and Jamaica. Best regards. Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buckeye Arizona
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Mar 2014
Hello to you both
So happy you liked Jamaica the first time around and especially enough to want to come back and experience it and it's people along with everything else. We all do our very best to make the entire holiday,from planing stages,the staff whom work with you daily,the food preparation to suit your tastes,the actual villa furnishings and amenities,and much more to make sure you,our guest have a relaxed comfortable stress free fun holiday doing what ever it it you wish to do.
We are so pleased you all had a fantastic holiday trip and welcome you back anytime. It is so great for us to have guests like you whom enjoy what we have to offer,thank you for allowing us to spoil you all,we look forward and can't wait to have you back.
Once again we thank you and appreciate your time in writing your great review.
As the saying goes in Jamaica. "once you go,you know"
Best regards. R
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing