We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Expedia.com
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Agoda.com
US$93
US$78
View deal
SAVE US$15
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Booking.comUS$93
eDreamsUS$93
FindHotelUS$82
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
76
54
14
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
76
54
14
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool japanese style sandy beach family with kids bangkok gym facilities ofuro sriracha facility convenience comfort foods
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2020 via mobile

Canceled the Japan trip.. So we decided to go to this hotel. Good onzen and sauna which my little boy liked it. Breakfast was OK. The service was up to hotel standard. We really enjoyed so far. Gym was clean and got quite a apace. Recommended!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sak P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chanipa2019, Marketing Officer at Balcony Seaside Sriracha Hotel & Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2020

Dear Sak P,

Thank you for your kind review.
We are more than happy to hear that you have a good time with your family.

Hope to serve you again soon.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2020 via mobile

The beauty of the hotel is the location of the hotel next to the sandy beach. Sea view Makes the time for guests to relax, relax, and also have a small amusement park For children to play as well But be careful that If traveling for a long holiday Or coming on weekends, there will be a lot of people staying at the hotel And there may not be much peace For families who love solitude.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JamesKP11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chanipa2019, Marketing Officer at Balcony Seaside Sriracha Hotel & Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2020

Dear guest

Thank you for your compliment. We will continue to give you as best service as we can. Next time don't forget to dip your self in our "Ofuro" to relax your body and mind. Unplug your self among the beautiful nature and comfort facility.

Please join us again

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2019 via mobile

It's a great place for families. There are complete facilities. Very good service staff.
There are rooms with sea views. Breakfast variety Reasonable accommodation.
Is a hotel in the heart of Sriracha, convenient to travel and near to Bangkok

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Obby233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chanipa2019, Marketing Officer at Balcony Seaside Sriracha Hotel & Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2020

Dear Obby233

Thank you for the rating and nice review. We are more than happy to give you an exceptional experience in this most wonderful time of the year.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2019

The high quality of service.I'm very very impressed when i stayed here.Full of service mind here.The staffs are amazing and they always gave me a big big smile.The greatest place,staffs and view. Location was convenience.The gym facility was excellent. I've never felt like that before.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank BallS93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chanipa2019, Marketing Officer at Balcony Seaside Sriracha Hotel & Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2019

Dear BallS93

Thank you for staying with us.
We are really glad to hear that you had a great time here at our place.
Next time don't forget to soak your self in our Ofuro to relax your body and mind.

See you again soon

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2019 via mobile

1. Katsu Curry Don : while the rice and fried pork are hot ,the curry is cold & the miso soup is cold and the mushroom in it is still hard or freeze.

2. Sashimi moriawase : still has fishbone in salmon sashimi, even sushi food stall on the street can do better

3. Tempura udon : ordered udon but got soba instead & the mushroom in it is sour and still hard

These are all from just one bill and during the quiet day with only 2-3 group of customer.

Not worth even 0.5 star

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank yongcharoenfarm c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chanipa2019, Marketing Officer at Balcony Seaside Sriracha Hotel & Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2019

Dear yongcharoenfarm c

First, we must thank you for your review and feedback. However, in the time of inconvenience, we must apologize for the experience that you face during your stay. Please rest assured that we will discuss this issue seriously and will make sure your next experience will be unruffled.

Hope to serve you again

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews