We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
A king size bed fit for a king and a morning view to match
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A king size bed fit for a king and a morning view to match
Relax and look at the view, enjoy tv/dvd or read a book Comfortable seating area and a kings size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
A king size bed fit for a king and a morning view to match
Relax and look at the view, enjoy tv/dvd or read a book
Comfortable seating area and a kings size bed
A romantic dinner for two
A kitchen with all your needs
Visitors to the field
The wonderful view across the field
A pond, and Hampshire rolling away behind it
A Wonderful Sunset as seen from our Apartments
Holly Hill Apartment 2
Near by Bishops Waltham High Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Wickham, Hampshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
anita2004...
Alicante, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A lovely, spotlessly clean apartment with wonderful views. Very comfortable and relaxing. Pam and Rich so welcoming and helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending this apartment and hope to be back soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2017
Thanks Anita, we hope you return to us one day. You will be most welcome.,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rev Anne...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A warm and friendly welcome to an extremely well laid out, well equipped studio flat. The welcome pack was very generous. Good location for Winchester and Portsmouth. Excellent location for walking with everything from walking on the flat to more demanding gradients.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2017
Thanks Anne, we hope that you are enjoying this time of advent and not too busy. Best wishes for a happy Christmas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graham M
Canberra, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“A little home away from home.”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2016

For my wife and me, the Holly Hill Apartments were ideal. Located in a very peaceful rural setting, they provided all of our most desired creature comforts, while we revisited a range of nearby sites in an area where we used to live. Our apartment provided us with everything we needed - a comfortable bed, a functional kitchen and bathroom, a washing machine, TV and WiFi. Our hosts were welcoming and helpful. We plan to stay there again, the next time we visit the UK.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2017
Thanks for your review. We hope that you are enjoying some lovely summer weather as we just entering into winter. Have a very happy Christmas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger H
Thornbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Superb !”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Ideal location in beautiful countryside. Apartment very well planned and spotlessly presented. Immediately felt completely ,'at home' .Pam and family are most welcoming and helpful :the starter pack in the fridge was a thoughtful touch to refresh the weary traveller!
We look forward to returning soon .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thanks for your kind review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We hope you enjoy the rest of the summer..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thanks for your kind words, we love to see you both. No doubt we will be seeing you again in the future. Best wishes for a great summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing