We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful pet friendly holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Living area.
The lounge area
Kitchen
The dining area.
Corridor leading to bedrooms and toilet and shower room
Double room
Double room
Twin room
Twin room
Second twin room
The Wakeboarding lake - fantastic fun for everyone !
Outdoor bar
Outdoor cinema and BBQ
Indoor pool
Certificate of Excellence for 2017.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mrs kathy...
1 review
“Wonderful pet friendly holiday”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Tattershall Park is perfect for a chilled out break, pets are welcome. We had a fantastic Monday-Friday stay. The caravan is beautiful, and ideally situated in the park.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Hi Kathy - thank you for a lovely review. So pleased you liked Tattershall Lakes and, of course, our caravan ! We hope you visit us again soon. Best wishes Liz & Gary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulieDMac
Derby
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great time again at 28 Rudd Lake”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had another great time in this lovely caravan on our 3rd visit. Great location, by nice quiet part of site within easy access to all facilities. The caravan is very comfortable and has all we needed for a great stay. Thanks again Liz and Gary

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thanks Julie for a lovely review. So pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay with us again. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best wishes, Liz & Gary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carol c
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic caravan !!!”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We just loved staying in this caravan.
It had everything we needed and more
. Excellent park only regret i have is not staying longer.
We will be visiting again but for longer.
Best caravan/park i have stayed on.
Thanks for everything

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Hi Carol, What a fantastic review - thank you so much ! So pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay at Tattershall Lakes in our caravan. Look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Liz & Gary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Geart caravan on great park”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Lovely caravan with everything we needed. Excellent facilities on park with great water sports. Will definitely revisit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thank you Keith for a lovely review. Glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, Liz & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
williamro...
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant Location - Superbly Looked After”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Myself, partner and parents stayed at 28 Rudd Lake over the Easter Weekend. We had a brilliant stay all thanks to Liz and Gary Pearson.

The plot is in a great location on the site and the caravan itself is incredibly well maintained. When we first entered we were welcomed with a lovely card and gift; the caravan was spotless almost as if it were brand new. Plenty of space for up to 8 people and an excellent range of appliances and kitchenware (Microwave, kettle, oven, etc...). The rooms were wonderful and spacious; great views of the lakes and could even see Tattershall Castle from where we were positioned.

The site itself is lovely and is definitely worth a walk around during your stay. Plenty to do with jet ski lakes, wakeboarding experiences and plenty more. The only thing we didn't notice was that it was £45 for the whole party of the caravan to use the bar and entertainment facilities during our stay (you get a pass). However due to it being our last night we didn't use the onsite bar so we cannot comment on that.

The weather was brilliant on our first day and we went to Skegness for the day which was just over half an hour drive (28 miles). Lots to do near the caravan park itself as well as the entertainment onsite that is on offer. Would only recommend going a bit later in the year for the water sports as it was a bit chilly during our stay even though the sun was gleaming.

Overall our stay was lovely and would definitely consider returning to this caravan again in the not so distant future.

Thank you to both Liz and Gary :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
Thank you William for such lovely review ! So pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay. And so very pleased you liked our caravan. We do try and provide everything you could possibly need whilst away from home. It was a shame about the weather though. Thank you for choosing to holiday with us and we look forward to welcoming you all back sometime soon. Best wishes, Liz & Gary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$88
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing