We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“.”
other travellers have booked this property
Large outside decked comfy zone chill out factor !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large outside decked comfy zone chill out factor !
 Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
Large outside decked comfy zone chill out factor !
Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Prime lakeside position
Private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Night view of the hot tub looks inviting over looking the lake !
Tally Ho 2 looking lovely at night.With direct lake views
Prime lakeside private fishing and hot tub
Large double private fishing peg.
Wow chill out zone .....
Lovely views of the lake
Lovely night time view
Nice catch
Beautiful morning view ......
Decking leading down to private fishing peg
What a great view
Inviting fire place for those chilly cozy evenings
Soo Cozy ....
Fully equipped kitchen looking grand !
Dinning area compliments the kitchen ......
Inviting king size bed !
Fancy a cozy cuddle !
Tally Ho little bits !
Cozy twin bedroom
Lovely twin beds in the second bedroom
Separate full size ensuite bathroom with shower over
Double walk in shower room
Shower room jazz!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ang197727
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“.”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

another lovely stay for my 40th thank you for the balloon,alcohol and snack hamper.. had a nice relaxing 4 nyts chilling in the hot tub..

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Your welcome !
Glad you enjoyed your stay
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Oh thank you that's lovely
Hope to welcome you again
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing holiday made extra special by the Owner who made our stay perfect”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

First I would like to thank Donna for the welcome pack and banners and balloons it was our first time at Tattershall we went for my partners birthday those extra touches made it so special.The caravan itself was very spotlessly clean and tidy and had every thing that you need for a relaxing break ,the hot tub was amazing and the sun shines on the caravan all day long we will definitely be back again next year thankyou Donna for your hospitality while we were there giving us fishing tips and telling us of nice places to eat we did not want to leave at the end of our breakalso our dog Simba loved it to and there were even treats for the dog

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Your more than welcome
Was lovely to meet all three of you
More than happy to see you all again
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kimjess20...
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect Setting”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Had a lovely weekend break with my partner at Tally Ho 2, the welcome basket nibbles went down well and we took the recommendation and ordered Chinese from Magic Wok - lovely! The luxury caravan is brilliantly equipped making it so homely and cosy! Only things missing was I could've done with a little net just to fish the odd fly out of the hot tub and also I got excited when I found the board game Payday but when I opened it the cards were missing haha! So nothing major at all and we both had a fantastic time, I really didn't want to leave a weekend was not enough! My favourite thing is the placement of the caravan, lovely view of the lake and very private. We would definitely return. Thank you so much :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Net is in place...Think it went on walk abouts lol
Glad you had a great stay
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine5...
1 review
“Everything was spot on !!”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Had a fantastic relaxing stay at Tally Ho 2
Nothing to complain about at all .
Lovely clean and functional caravan in a fabulous setting Hot Tub was amazing and will definatley be booking again .
Thanks for the birthday balloons and the basket off goodies was a really relaxing weekend just what the doctor ordered .
Thank you Donna

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Thank you
Your more than welcome
Glad you had a chill out at Tally Ho
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing