We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very happy”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
kitchen
Distance to Club
Distance to car park
Location
Scratby Beach
Hemsby Beach
Hemsby Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hemsby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Miruna E
1 review
“Very happy ”
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Really good price , good location , close to the beach, swimming pool , we had all that we needed. Would visit again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Patricia...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“The chalet was lovely tidy and clean”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Me and my sister I think went at the wrong time it was late sept so wasn’t much about.But apart from that we had a lovely holiday very relaxing drove to hemsby one day and California sands another day but all in all it was great.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
I'm glad you still had a nice time, thank you for your lovely review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
itfc1978
Felixstowe
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely and clean, well situated for exploring North Norfolk.”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The chalet was clean and well stocked. The bed was very comfortable.The description says car park is a short walk, it takes seconds so very close to chalet. It is a great base for visiting Norfolk especially North Norfolk. Great Yarmouth is a short drive and a typical seaside town withe loads to do. We also went on a boat trip to see the seals, boat on the Broads at Wroxham and many other days out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrisvick...
Letchworth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best Chalet i have ever been in”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very Clean and tidy Excellent Chalet could not ask for better will never look around again will be booking again and again no problems club house a bit dated but lots of things to do which are not to far away see you again next year going to stop a bit longer next time thank you Shirley keep up the good work

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing