We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect little getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Hemsby Beach during summer monts
Hemsby Beach during sprint months
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Hemsby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
emma s
Kent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect little getaway”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have visited a couple of times and each time we have had a great experience. Lovely clean apartment with everything you need in a great location. We will definitely be returning for many years to come.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katrina B
Norwich, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Hemsby hideaway ”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We always book this chalet it's like a home from home nicely decorated clean very quiet! We call it our hemsby hideaway love it x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. It is away a pleasure to have you stay at our chalet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent chalet with everything you need for a comfortable and relaxing stay.Would recommend to anyone visiting the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Thank you for your kind comments on our Chalet. We were disappointed that the Swimming Pool had to close this year, but unfortunately the amenities on the site are out of our control.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cathbecks
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic chalet”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely chalet but nothing at all open on site all week very dissapointed as there was nothing to do in the evening

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing