We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$59
View Deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Agoda.com
Booking.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
17
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outstanding hospitality a great stay perfect location aparthotel uber property apartment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had such a lovely stay. The rooms are so spacious and clean. The staff are so friendly and accommodating. Our meals were brought up to our room and they were delicious. I would definitely recommend a stay at Wink! So close to my work in the CBD.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CleStock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tegan Mouton, Marketing at Wink Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

So glad you enjoyed your stay Claire! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021

We stayed at the Wink in the foreshore for 2 weeks while remote working in Cape Town. The staff were great, always up for a chat or a laugh. Nothing was too much effort for them, which was a breath of fresh air every time we would walk through the reception doors. The security was sharp. Great amenities in the room, netflix, dstv and other. Felt more like a luxury apartment than a hotel, which we preferred. Wifi was very strong and stable. Food deliveries to the door were also welcomed.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rikardafrica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tegan Mouton, Marketing at Wink Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, please come visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2020

Ever since we first came to Wink Hotel, the only thing we want to do is go back there again and again. It was and always is an amazing and relaxed experience. As you enter the building, you are welcomed by Evan, who is an awesome person! I really couldn't ask for a better welcoming by anyone else. So thank you yet again Wink and we will definitely see you again soon!!!

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tylerlance43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tegan Mouton, Marketing at Wink Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2020

Thank you for the awesome feedback Tyler, we hope you do visit again and again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2020

We received excellent service! The stuff is very friendly and welcoming. The hotel is in a very nice environment and an Uber would cost less than R60 to V&A or Camps bay. A walking distance to fast food restaurants

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank CatheySilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tegan Mouton, Marketing at Wink Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2020

We're so happy you had a pleasant stay, thank you for the review! We hope to have you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2020

Amazing stay from beginning to end !
Evan went out of his way to make sure that we had a perfect experience, I have rarely seen such an outstanding hospitality.
Nothing to say : easy late check-in / check-out, great rooms, really good value, perfect location...
I highly recommend it !!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank LaurianeGiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tegan Mouton, Marketing at Wink Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2020

Thank you so much for the lovely feedback, we loved having you and hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews