We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Elizabeth Studios
Nearby Hotels
Acropol Hotel(Chalandri)
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$93
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prekas Studios(Agia Paraskevi)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Arco Hotel(Agia Paraskevi)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skiathos Princess Hotel(Agia Paraskevi)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Atrium Hotel(Agia Paraskevi)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magic Hotel(Agia Paraskevi)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
King Lodge(Filothei-Psychiko)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
59
26
13
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
26
13
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main roadpizza ovenself cateringtwo weeksbus stoplovely poollovely holidaykept spotlessly cleantakiaccommodationgreektavernasjuneislandtrack
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Visited in July for two weeks, had a fabulous time. The studio was kept spotlessly clean as is the whole complex.

Elizabeth, Matoula, Jenny and Taki looked after us well! had lots of fun! The pizza's are absolutely amazing, how made in the outside Pizza oven,do not miss them.

We had several lunches and some evening meals here, all of the food was delicious. The chips are not too be missed!

Lots of nice taverna's nearby, beach a 10 minute stroll.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mrcooljanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Arrived to the Most Miserable woman I have ever Seen Elizabeth. Shown to. Our studio. Given key and she. Walked away. Most of the week we. Had cold. Showers not good when you have. Little girl. With you. Had to flush. Toilet. With. Bowl of. Water as. Flush did not. work and only one ring. Out. Of two worked so not much cooking in self catering. Studio as this was all we had. Would. Not recommend. And defiantly. Won't. Be going back.


Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank kirwill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile



We arrived met by the host Elizabeth the most miserable Greek person I've ever met.Not even a hello she pointed at us ushered us to our studio opened the door and left.The room was very dark even with the lights on they may do this to hide the fact the rooms are dirty as we found out . Floors not swept mould in the bathroom .We then went to the bar was ignored by Elizabeth again she was to busy on her phone eventually we got a drink but that seemed as if it was a hardship on her part.You would think she would be happy taking our money as this is what keeps her business going.After this we didn't spend any more with her just just used our room at night and spent our money in a other complex ,which we found the next day.


Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Joel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

My husband and I visited Elizabeth Studies the last week in June 2017 and overall we were very satisfied with the accommodation. A number of comments made about the host Elizabeth are perhaps a little unfair probably due her lack of English. As the week went on we warmed to her considerably.

Beautiful gardens and clean pool along side excellent room service made our stay very pleasant. Drinks maybe a little expensive but hay ho !

Agia Paraskevi is a great resort situated at bus stop 16 and the track down to the main road has a great selection of tavernas even before one reaches the main road.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Sylviajward W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Coming to the end of a fabulous 2 weeks stay at the Elizabeth Studios. Elizabeth, Matoula and Taki have been extremely welcoming and have made our holiday that little bit extra special. We have visited Skiathos before but this was our first stay at Elizabeth and are planning our return trip already! Lovely people, lovely rooms, lovely pool, beautiful gardens, good food and Agia Paraskevi is in my opinion the best part of the island to stay. What more could you want! Thank you for a perfect 2 weeks, don't want to leave!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Sammi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews