We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Atrium Hotel(Agia Paraskevi)
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skiathos Princess Hotel(Agia Paraskevi)
US$327
US$294
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$364/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Magic Hotel(Agia Paraskevi)
US$337
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Panos Studios(Agia Paraskevi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Telis(Agia Paraskevi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Paris Guest House(Agia Paraskevi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
21
23
21
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
23
21
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair conchanged regularlynext yeartavernasseabeachesskiathosbuseurosparasols
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

The owner is a terrible person!His behaviour to the guests and to the staff is the worst ever!He doesn`t care about anyone,and if the customers are disapointed and want to leave he demands cancellation fee for the room!!!The staff was friendly and helpful.But they were mishandled by the owner!thats a shame!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank xrysa a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel it is OK, but too expensive (120 Euros/night) for the conditions. Nice room, nice staff and I think the outside was also very nice 10-15 years ago.

Poor breakfast (too much "plastic" food) and the coffee was undrinkable... You should by a 3,50 capucino from the bar.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Dragos Gabriel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

Worst hotel experience I have ever had. When we arrived at the hotel the woman at the front desk was incredibly rude, first claiming she didn't have a room, and that it was our fault because we booked online, in an exasperated voice. When she finally said she found a room, we asked to see it first as the condition of the hotel lobby looked pretty shabby as far as we could tell as all the lights were off. The room was dark, dirty and had a dank smell. When we opted not to stay, the woman did not seem surprised at all, but still tried to insist we pay the 126€ she was asking for the room. Worst experience ever. I wouldn't even stay if she paid me 126€! Outrageous!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Alangfri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

basic hotel, ok rooms,helpful staff near beach, pay for what you get, jimies taverna over the road, and lots more go for it, on bust stop 16.
Skiathos town still a magnet for good food and drink.

Fourth visit to the island all to costly but some has to pay/help the debt

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016

It was lovely to return to the Arco and we were greeted like long lost friends. All the staff are very friendly, but Kristos deserves extra praise. He is always smiling and can't do enough to help you enjoy your stay. Linen and towels are changed frequently (without having to ask) and pool towels are also provided. The location of this hotel is perfect for the beach and for tavernas in the evening, and being set back from the road there is no road noise. The air conditioning is included in the price and worked very well every day. We enjoyed the variety of foods available at breakfast - a typical cold buffet daily and different hot dishes each day. Thank you for another lovely holiday and we will be returning next year.

Room Tip: Higher floors are best for views. Some are side sea view but still good views.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosemary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews