We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,023)
Filter reviews
1,023 results
Traveller rating
462
424
104
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
424
104
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar high street club room the breakfast area sm aura restaurants and shops walking distance business trip bonifacio global city business hotel shopping area location is great excellent stay buffet breakfast business district enjoyed my stay metro manila
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 1,023 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel is rundown and not well maintained. Stains on walls cabinets and bed linens. In need of better housekeeping remodeling. If you want top rated this is not your place. Pool was closed and banging on pipes during the day.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Matthew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedaBGC, General Manager at Seda Bonifacio Global City, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Mr. Matthew M,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you encountered during your most recent stay at Seda BGC. Rest assured that we shall look into your concern. We still hope that you could give us another chance to serve you once again.

Best regards,
Andrea Mastellone
Senior Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Spacious rooms coupled with great service makes the hotel an excellent option for Manila traveler. Breakfast spread is good and staff is very courteous. though I couldn't try the rooftop restaurant, it's a good option for a relaxed evening with great Manila view.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Explorer_Truly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedaBGC, General Manager at Seda Bonifacio Global City, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Explorer_Truly,

Thank you for your feedback and for rating us 5 stars! This was a sweet and thoughtful review and we appreciate it. We are happy that we are able to host your stay. In behalf of our staff, we would like to thank you for commending their dedication to serve and go beyond what is expected of them. Indeed, the next time you are back in Manila, we hope you stay with us again.

Andrea Mastellone
Senior Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017



I like Philippines, people are very attentive always seek to help you. thanks for all the attention, the hotel staff very attentive and always willing to help and give the best attention, I send a big hug from Cuernavaca, Morelos Mexico.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank REY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedaBGC, General Manager at Seda Bonifacio Global City, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Mr. Rey H,

Sending Filipino greetings to Mexico! Thank you for your feedback and for rating us 5 stars! This was a sweet and thoughtful review and we appreciate it. In behalf of our staff, we would like to thank you for commending their dedication to serve and go beyond what is expected of them. Indeed, the next time you are back in Manila, we hope you stay with us again.

Andrea Mastellone
Senior Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Although we were decided to spend my birthday in the BGC area, we were not able to finalize any plans on which hotel to stay at in the area. We were decided on going to the TLC festival and had dinner reservations at Mamou's but had not decided on a hotel one week before my birthday. We tried calling Shangri-La (because that's we stayed last year) but it was fully booked. So we were weighing our hotel options in the BGC area and then stumbled upon Seda Hotel. Suddenly, everything seemed to fall into place. We were able to pencil-book a suite room for around 10k which was quite reasonable for a suite room with exclusive access to their lounge. Then we realized that Seda was just a 2-minute walk away from the entrance to the TLC festival. How convenient! especially that we have our baby with us. Even if it rained, we were confident to walk along High Street because we billeted somewhere near. And, we were also just a 5-minute walk away from our dinner plans in Mamou in Serendra which was just across Seda. We ended up just spending 10k for our whole stay with overflowing drinks from the lounge and a cozy accommodation in that chic boutique luxury hotel. Everyone was also nice. The room had its own kitchen and living room with a work area as well. Everything was well worth our money spent. Thank you so much Seda Hotel!

Room Tip: Get the suites access to the lounge to have more value for your money
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joshua V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedaBGC, General Manager at Seda Bonifacio Global City, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Mr. Joshua V,

Thank you for rating us 5 stars and for your thoughtful remarks. Thank you for letting us be your home for your birthday! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It seems as well that you had a good stroll around BGC. Our location is situated at the center of dining, shopping and entertainment hubs. We look forward to your next stay with us soon! Cheers!

Best regards,
Andrea Mastellone
Senior Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Had an enjoyable stay. Great location. Planning to return early next year. Did not use the swimming pool but will on our next trip. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Did not have breakfast, so cannot comment.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sachithananthamk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedaBGC, General Manager at Seda Bonifacio Global City, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Sachithananthamk,

Thank you for sharing with us your review. We truly appreciate that you took the time to cite the attributes you liked about our hotel. Thank you for commending our staff as well. We look forward to welcome you back soon!

Best regards,
Andrea Mastellone
Senior Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews