We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyable 2week stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Le Boulevard

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Retreat area
Lounge with plasma screen , TIVO TV entertainment and Home Cinema
Dining area with 8 seater dining table
Gourmet kitchen area
Master Bedroom
Master Bed with ensuite
Master bathroom
Second storey home office
Home office with internet access
' Le Boulevard' sleeps 8 in 4 bedrooms
Outdoor dining area
Manicured garden with native and tropical plants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Quinns Rocks, Wanneroo, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Christine...
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Enjoyable 2week stay”
Reviewed 22 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Owner Ron very helpful, lovely house, very near beach. Excellent as a base for sightseeing. Nice place to relax after a day out.

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony B
Hua Hin, Thailand
1 review
“Tremendous stay @ Le Boulevard”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I was initially concerned with living at Quinns Rock; it seemed so far away from the city of Perth. This fear soon went as we realized everything we may need was readily available form the large shopping centers nearby.
My Wife enjoyed her daily walks along the nearby beach and we traveled to Yanchep to visit the caves and renew old memories of past times spent there.
Normally, as the saying goes - a picture paints 1000 words; in this case it fails because the picture doe not convey the delight we felt on entering Le Boulevard and feeling how good it would be for our 15 day stay.
Everything was as shown in the property photos; but made better by the attention given to us by Ron (owner), as and when required.
Thanks Ron and your team for a memorable stay @ Quinns Rock W A.

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JKUTDale
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent holiday house...”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The house had everything we needed and more- with all amenities and equipment being of a high standard. Too often with holiday houses you get blunt knives and inadequate kitchen equipment in general. The small pool is lovely and the heating made it much more comfortable to swim in the Autumn, which is when we visited. The location is great too- children's play parks, footy oval for kickarounds, Quinn's Rocks beach (with shark net and lifesaving), supermarkets, restaurants and takeaways all either walking distance or certainly within very easy reach. Butler Station for the journey to Perth is a short 6 or 7 minute drive away. Special mention though goes to Ronald the owner. He is very, very responsive, friendly and helpful, which makes a huge difference when you're in unfamiliar surroundings or have minor issues to resolve. It made us feel so much more at home and I think can be a differentiator when there is so much competition.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnthomp...
Loughborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Everything you could wish for in a holiday rental”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Le Boulevard is a perfect family friendly rental in Quinns Rock, we stayed there in December 2016 as a family of 7 and cannot praise it highly enough.
Ideally situated for both beach and shops it was all we could wish for, spacious, clean, with a large al fresco area with pool.
Ronald (the owner) was always available if required and I would not hesitate to recommend this property to anyone looking that that 'special' holiday rental

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen W
1 review
“Home”
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed at Le Boulevard for Three nights to Celebrate my son's 18th Birthday so we could all be together as a family . The house and especially the kitchen had everything that we could want . The host Ron made every effort to make our stay as enjoyable as possible and when we realised there was no gas for the barbecue he was round with a replacement in minutes . I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the property to anyone and would happily stay there again. We could walk to the beach within minutes . . It felt like a home from home

Date of stay: November 2016
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.