We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windsor Motel(Windsor)
US$64
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$111
US$104
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest Sydney(Baulkham Hills)
US$100
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
81
62
52
21
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
62
52
21
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsafter hourstrain stationlarge poolclean tidyplace to staygreat facilitiescaravan parkpet friendly cabinbeds were comfortablegreat value for moneygreat parkshort stayfamily cabinpublic transportpowered siterouse hillpool villa
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

The room upon check in was not really clean, dusty carpets looks like it hasn't been vaccuumed for a long time. The corners are dusty. Doonas did smell bad, smelled like it hasn't been washed. TV connection not working and took a while to fix.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 448virgied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Avina, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay 448virgied. We were sorry to learn of your experience with the cleanliness of your room and apologise for the dusty corners and that the freshness of the doona was not up to our usual standards. We are glad we were able to assist with the TV connection, though we were sorry that is took a while to fix. We have taken your feedback on board and again we sincerely apologise that these factors impacted your experience. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

The staff was helpful and the room was clean the cars were a bit fast for being on a caravan park some people were going into 3rd gear but the caravan park was clean fresh and the people were rriendly all around the park

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Selena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Avina, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thanks Selena! We're glad you had a lovely stay with us and appreciate you mentioning the friendliness of our staff. Thank you for choosing Ingenia Holidays Avina and see you again on your next trip to Vineyard.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Very well presented place, would recommend for any small family.I would definitely bring my family here again. Ideal for a relaxing weekend. Nice and tidy. Comfortable living Great place. Friendly staff too

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fredt332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Avina, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for your full rating and lovely comments, fredt332! We're so glad to read that you and your family enjoyed a lovely stay with us. We also appreciate you mentioning our friendly staff as customer service is one of our key priorities. Thank you for choosing Ingenia Holidays Avina and see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

This is the most expensive park we have stayed in since we left home 6 months ago and the worst . The site we were given was filthy covered in food bottles hoses metal bars . There was glass around the amenities block and while the were clean doors didn't shut and toilets don't flush properly. The advertised facilities were either locked or not working . I believe they are doing it up but at $40 a night you definitely expect more and there is no excuse for the rubbish lying around this park .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Carole H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Avina, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Hi Carole and thank you for taking the time to write a review. We were most disappointed to learn of your experience with your caravan site and sincerely apologise that you found those items on your site from the previous occupants and that we didn't have the opportunity to clean this up prior to your arrival. We are glad to learn that you found the amenities to be clean but encountered problems with the doors and the toilet flush and will ensure our maintenance team looks into this ASAP. We are in the process of upgrading the park and facilities and we thank you for providing feedback to assist us in improving the guest experience. We do hope to welcome you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

We stay in this park almost every time we go to Sydney. Unfortunately this time other guests NOT THE PARK made it near impossible to relax or sleep. This however would certainly not stop us staying there again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vickio407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Avina, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback vickio407. We are sorry to see you did not have a restful nights sleep that we aim to provide at our park and we apologise that you felt that our park's other guests diminished the enjoyment of your stay. This is certainly not a usual occurrence at our park. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us when visiting the area and look forward to welcoming you back for a peaceful nights rest again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews