We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windsor Motel(Windsor)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest Sydney(Baulkham Hills)
US$91
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
86
64
56
22
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
64
56
22
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed here for nightsclean tidyafter hourssuited our needspet friendly cabinsydney areapowered sitedefinitely stay here againqueen bedgreat for familieslate checkshort drivegreat parknice poolpool villafamily cabinbeds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Look after the customers that pre book instead of giving them what is left.My friends recommended you but I am sure they will not return when I post my photos of our room on Facebook. My name is Alison Mellish and I live in Currimundi Qld

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank E8031YYalisonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Avina, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Hi Alison, We appreciate that you came to stay with us on the recommendation of your friends, which is always a great compliment. We were saddened to read that your experience did not meet your expectations, as customer experience anything less than exceptional is not of the standard for which we strive for. We sincerely apologise for your experience and that your found the cleanliness was not up to our usual standards. Thank you again for sharing your comments and we hope we will have the opportunity to provide you with more suitable accommodation in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Went for a quick trip to Sydneys' north west for the weekend and stayed here at the Ingenia Holidays Avina. What a great location and is about 1 kilometre off the Windsor Rd so it is a nice and quiet position. Had a 2 night stay booked and when we moved into the Cabin the venetian blinds that face out to the verandah have a rather large hole in it. I looked around at other Cabins and they suffer the same problem only the holes were a lot larger so I didn't complain about that. Our cabin was a Family cabin to sleep 6 but only 2 of us were staying here. The cabin is actually adjoined to the one next door and sound insulation between the cabins is almost non existent as is the Kitchen. It is a "kitchenette" which we now find out does not have any cooking facilities other than a kettle, toaster and a microwave. I then switched the TV on and it just did not work at all and the remote control had all of the buttons but no numbers or words identifying what button does what. I worked out that the only red button was for power on and off. I went to the office to ask about the tv and lack of cooking facilities and asked for a fry pan so we could cook our evening meal. No cooking allowed in the cabins was the answer and the TV man will be here tomorrow, Saturday, to fix them. Well true to his word the TV did get fixed, well sot of and it did mostly work but I would not like to have my Family there and try to cook a meal for them. Yes, there was a camp kitchen a long way from the cabin that we were in but by the time you put everything you need to cook and then clean the camp kitchen or BBQ you would have to drive there and back. After a long drive to get there the car was parked up for the day. The carpet is a patch work job along the hall and they provide 3 plastic chairs to sit on for use at the bench top but the bench top is too high for these chairs and would really need stools to sit at the bench to eat your meals as this was the only table to eat at for your meals, even if you bring takeaway back to your room. Hot water service was good but very noisey and when the people next door used the hot water the noise was just as loud and annoying. We did think of taking our van back to hear on the next trip but have had second thoughts and will probably look elsewhere. There was a 2 seater lounge chair but it is very low to the floor and requires a struggle to get up and out of and I don't have any problems with aches and pains or require a hip or knee job,,,,yet.
At the end of the day we only slept there and had our evening meals so we put up with the badly presented cabin and will always check with any other place we intend to book that we can cook in the cabin as it should be.

Room Tip: Try another provider until you read a positive feedback
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cobbadog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Avina, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Hi Cobbadog and thank you for your stay and taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the location and had a nice hot shower. We really do appreciate all your detailed comments on your cabin and sincerely apologise that these factors impacted on your stay. We do have a development plan in place and we appreciate your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to prioritise future upgrades. We do hope you will still give us the opportunity to welcome you back with your caravan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

The room upon check in was not really clean, dusty carpets looks like it hasn't been vaccuumed for a long time. The corners are dusty. Doonas did smell bad, smelled like it hasn't been washed. TV connection not working and took a while to fix.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 448virgied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Avina, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay 448virgied. We were sorry to learn of your experience with the cleanliness of your room and apologise for the dusty corners and that the freshness of the doona was not up to our usual standards. We are glad we were able to assist with the TV connection, though we were sorry that is took a while to fix. We have taken your feedback on board and again we sincerely apologise that these factors impacted your experience. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

The staff was helpful and the room was clean the cars were a bit fast for being on a caravan park some people were going into 3rd gear but the caravan park was clean fresh and the people were rriendly all around the park

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Selena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Avina, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thanks Selena! We're glad you had a lovely stay with us and appreciate you mentioning the friendliness of our staff. Thank you for choosing Ingenia Holidays Avina and see you again on your next trip to Vineyard.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Very well presented place, would recommend for any small family.I would definitely bring my family here again. Ideal for a relaxing weekend. Nice and tidy. Comfortable living Great place. Friendly staff too

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fredt332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Avina, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for your full rating and lovely comments, fredt332! We're so glad to read that you and your family enjoyed a lovely stay with us. We also appreciate you mentioning our friendly staff as customer service is one of our key priorities. Thank you for choosing Ingenia Holidays Avina and see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews