We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Garni Hotel Praha(Trencianske Teplice)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Most Slavy(Trencianske Teplice)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pax(Trencianske Teplice)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Penzion Baske(Trencianske Teplice)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Flora(Trencianske Teplice)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hotel na Baracke(Trencianske Teplice)
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Penzion Fontis Terrae(Trencianske Teplice)
Booking.com
View Deal
Villa Carpe Diem(Trencianske Teplice)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Margit Hotel(Trencianske Teplice)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
32
17
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
17
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice wellnessbreakfast and dinnerpoolmassagespaslovakiatown
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2017

If you accidentally encounter this hotel, you couldn’t tell the beautiful, modern interior design. Rooms are very clean and spacious, large balcony, very big shower, bathtub and two toilets. Very nice pool and SPA.
Breakfast is very good, verity to choose from, fresh and well served.
The town, like the hotel, doesn't seem very welcoming, but if you go inside you find a lovely pedestrian mall and a huge park.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kushkush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelpanorama2016, Manažér at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you very much for your comments and your visit.
Hope see you again in our hotel again. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Decent prices, clean, very nice location, friendly staff. Special thank you to Evka for bring so helpful and kind.
Breakfast is good as well.
The only minus point is that the bar closes at 22:00. It should stay open till later. People like to relax over a cup/glass of something at the end of the day.

I would stay again at this hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Citizen_Stu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
105
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a few days with my friends. Clean hotel with comfy rooms. Ok breakfast and dinner menu. Spa is really small but with an entertaining pool with built in jet stream and simular functions. Nice and friendly staff. Short drive to Trencin.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear, thank you for your visit and your comment. We are glad that you liked our hotel.
Hope you visit our hotel again in next time. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Very friendly Service, rooms and restaurant very modern, food quality was excellent!
I had a high fever and asked the receptionist for a thermometer and some medicine, she was very lovely and helped me straight away.

Not satisfying was the loud music in the wellness area as well as the masseur who was too soft and played also loud music in the treatment room. Also her hands had some blisters or something like this, so each touch was like a toilet brush would make a massage. If you would like to turn on your aircondition on, you have to ask the reception to turn it on in their central system, otherwise it will turn off within 3 seconds after turning on.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank ratlik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear
Thank you for your visit and your comments. We are pleased that you liked our hotel and you were satisfied with the food and the services of our staff on the reception. We check the work of the masseur and will take action so you can be satisfied also with the services at the wellness center during your next visit. We wish all the good and we hope to visit our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

I really don't know what people are talking about in the reviews for this hotel, but for sure they are usually do not have wellness hotel experiences. This hotel is by far wellness and by far luxury.

Wellness area is open until 9 pm but at 8:30pm they are already cleaning up. One day saunas are working until 9pm the other day at 8:30pm they wouldn't let me in, although there were still people inside. They started cleaning the saunas and the pool before customers left, at 9:15pm all wellness area was cleaned and closed. For sure as a guest coming for wellness, you don't feel too well. It should be open until 10pm at least and staff should start cleaning after closing hours, as any respected hotel does. The pool is small but nice, but full of children jumping to the water all day long. Again, wellness is something different.

Housekeeping is another failure point. Staff does not clean the room or the bathroom during the stay, does not change glasses, just fixing the beds. For a 4* hotel it's less than expected. At arrival i didn't have any bathrobe, and waited more than an hour to get one.

Restaurant is closing too early also, 9pm, and bar at 10pm. At breakfast, which ends at 9:30 on weekdays and on 10:30 on weekends, you don't get too much to choose from. They advertise healthy food, but very few heathy choice. At 9:15am most of the food is already gone without refilling it, unless you specifically ask for it.

Wifi is very poor. You can use it just for messaging, not for facebook or heavier tasks.

Excluding reception, staff is not speaking english.

Coming to the good side : very nice big rooms with balcony, with everything you need inside. Found the room clean at arrival. A new hotel built with big investments and with quality materials and amenities. It's a pity it is so poorly managed. Good location, just 3 minutes walk from the center.

Big parking at 50m, free, and a small parking at the hotel, paid.

Reception staff was very kind and tried to sort things out, but without much success. Some at the reception are speaking english well, but not everyody.

Overall it's a nice hotel in a nice place, poorly managed. Hope this will change, otherwise i won't be coming back here. It deserves no more than 3 stars at this moment.

I rated the hotel as 'poor', instead of 'average' which it deserves, because luxury and wellness in their advertisment created high expectations. And the price also.



Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Ronald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Ronald, thank you for your visit and your comments, especially for those negative ones. As you write, most of the guests are satisfied with our services and especially with staff access to our guests. We will check your comments on wellness services and will take measures to ensure opening hours and relaxation for all guests. The swimming pool is also open to the public and our guests and children are free entry to it. Workers in the wellness center are alerting guests when there is a lot of noise on the pool. The rooms are cleaned every day, we are included in the green program, towels are changed when they are on the floor. I apologize for waiting for bathrobe. We serve a varied meals prepared with fresh ingredients. If you miss the same meals at the end of the breakfast, no problem to serve it for you individually. We believe that you visit our hotel again and convince yourself of the quality of our services With best regards Martina manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews