We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly situated villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Drepano, Patras, Achaea Region, West Greece

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Perfectly situated villa”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great villa with lovely pool well positioned near town and sea.Sits in amazing orange orchards with incredible scent when we were there. Lovely friendly town with many great tavernas all within walking distance. Also close to many of the best Mycenaean archaeological sites. Katerina and Thanasos, the owners were kind and helpful and couldn't be faulted. We had a wonderful time and would recommend it, and certainly would go back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreas80...
Graz, Austria
1 review
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Drepano is an excellent location to explore the Easter Poloponnes: Nafplio, Mycene, Tyrins, Acropolis of Asine, Epidaurus, Volcano (Methana), Lousios gorge, Argus & Larissa castle, Franchthi caves, ... The House is well equipped, the pool is great and the owners were really nice and helpful. Only the caged dog guarding the house made our children sad sometimes. All in all - a great stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayer f
Sion, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We spent two weeks ( last of June -first of July) . We were warmly welcomed by the owner when we arrived even if it was late - around 11:30pm ( Ferry was postponed) . The Villa is very nice and well situated ( very quite) not far away from Nauplie or Tolo. The towels and linens are changed every 3 days. the owners are very discret when they come for cleaning and maintenance ( pool). I can only recommend this Villa.

Enjoy your holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace and the pool
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davenruth...
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Helpful owners, lovely location, poorly equipped kitchen.”
Reviewed 23 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The villa was clean, comfortable, and well looked after. The owners came to clean the pool each day. The pool was deep and unfenced, children would need close supervision. The recommended restaurant in the village was very good, but guests intending to cook, as we did, would find few pans and dishes, and an eccentric electric cooker!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Kitchen
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smudges9
Scotland
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Beautiful villa in a relaxing, peaceful location”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in October 2013

We loved our stay at this villa, spent several days relaxing around the pool, Deprano was very quiet (end of season) but the shop keepers were very friendly and helpful. We ventured to Napflio several times, lovely city, lots of nice cafes and restaurants. Walked up to the castle before breakfast one morning and the coast walk is worth doing too. we had a day trip to Sparta and Mistras, the drive back through the mountains via Kosmas was something not to be missed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$106
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing