We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Abbotsford BC(Abbotsford)(Great Value!)
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Coast Abbotsford Hotel & Suites(Abbotsford)(Great Value!)
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
55
82
54
25
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
82
54
25
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrossroads restaurantmotel stylemt bakerindoor poolair conditionerwould stay againhot tubrooms are cleanbed was very comfortableeasy accesstranscanada highwayconvenient locationliving roompetbordersumasusa
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Doors wouldn't open needed maintenance , coffee machine didn't work , no breakfast unless u pay , pool didn't work , very run down , it's in a bad area so if you want stay at best western go to other one in Abbotsford

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank richardnadeau44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

I’ve stayed in multiple Best Western hotels, mostly in the USA, and have been happy with the accommodations. This motel is tired, does not meet quality standards. Front desk staff were friendly & I suppose the price was right.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Marilyn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

At 11pm the big rigs out front started up their trucks and warmed them up. At 5am the Sperry Rig started up and warmed up their diesel engines. A very ethnic group of families was on the upper floors and were outside face timing with others of their ilk and yelling and screaming into the phone. Staff did nothing despite repeated complaints. We normally stay in Best Western Pluses but we were just disgusted with this place. I made the mistake of prepaying before i saw it so couldn't drive past. Smokers are all over the place. If you have a window open you midas well be a chain smoker.

Room Tip: its all the same design
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed the staff during check in and were really helpful when deciding where to eat in Abbotsford. Also very convenient location close to the high way and loved the clean hot tub.

Would recommend a stay forsure. ESP if hotel prices in Vancouver are high. Short and scenic drive away.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank NickyEdm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Won't stay there again. Dirty and rooms smelled. Two rooms were selling drugs and it couldn't have been more obvious. Just a filthy dirty smelly place and I will never take my family there again. Addicts walking around the parking lot picking up cigarette butts, as they were everywhere. It was quite disgusting.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank drentz37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western B, General Manager at Best Western Bakerview Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

We apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay and would say this is an isolated incident. We pride ourselves on maintaining a very high quality and guests have emphasized about the cleanliness of our rooms. We do hope you give us another chance and look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews