We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast with friend”

Chez Beauregard resto-bar
Ranked #76 of 144 Restaurants in Drummondville
Price range: US$4 - US$34
Cuisines: Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Delicious new venue excellent service with a smile and the breakfast plates were delicious and not too expensive. The ambiance was wonderful food is excelllent and the menu offered many choices for dinner and lunch. If going on week-ends if more than two you better make reaervations.

Thank Stéphane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karine B, Propriétaire at Chez Beauregard resto-bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thanks M. Stephane for your conments.
We appreciate.
Have a good day!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

Trés Bon Resto une 5 Étoile . Very Good Restaurant the service and staff very friendly will go out of my way to go back Love Love the place the food was exélante .

Thank 148Linda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunnyGirl1979, Propriétaire at Chez Beauregard resto-bar, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016
Google Translation

Bonjour à vous,
Merci de votre commentaire!!!
Nous l'apprécions!!!

Au plaisir de vous revoir...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2015

When traveling to Quebec City via Hwy 20, we always make sure to have a late breakfast at Chez Beauregard. We think it is worth the extra two miles from exit 175, on Boulevard Lemire, and we always look forward to it.

The simplicity of the contemporary decor and the wall-to-wall windows give the place a classy touch and brightness that sets it apart from the more somber and everyday-places along the highway. I don't think you will be able to find a restaurant with a more comprehensive and mouth-watering breakfast menu. You can tell the owners are trying hard to offer something out of the ordinary. Everybody at the table was happy with their choices and the omelette campagnarde with homemade toast made my day. And so did the beans.

When reading the other reviews, we don't quite see why people can get this worked up about the gluten issue. The breakfast menu simply invites people to inquire and to also inform the restaurant about any allergies, all of which I think is pretty proactive, forward-thinking and compassionate. It seemed clear to us.

As a final thought, we were pleased to meet the father of the owners. His excellent service, permanent smile and sense of humor is something we'll remember.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank GlobetrotterSH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunnyGirl1979, Propriétaire at Chez Beauregard resto-bar, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2015

Thanks for comments!!!
We appreciate!!! =)

Karine Beauregard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

We were on a bus tour. Everyone at my table enjoyed their meal. Service was fast and friendly. Will definitively go back.

Thank FoodieLuxury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunnyGirl1979, Propriétaire at Chez Beauregard resto-bar, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2015
Google Translation

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires, c'est apprécié!!!

Bonne journée,
Karine Beauregard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarineB2167, Propriétaire at Chez Beauregard resto-bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chez Beauregard resto-bar also viewed

Drummondville, Quebec
Drummondville, Quebec
 

Been to Chez Beauregard resto-bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing