We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$137
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$213/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (989)
Filter reviews
989 results
Traveller rating
295
413
169
67
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
295
413
169
67
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungestarbucks coffeelong walkcomfortable bedfree shuttleair canadamontreal airportan overnight stayfront desk staffroom was largeshuttle serviceflight was cancelledfitness centerstayed one nightan early morning flightspgeclipse
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 989 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Great hotel with comfortable beds. It has a decent gym, large swimming pool, hot tub and a great restaurant. Close to the airport. They also provide a free airport shuttle that leaves the hotel every 20 minutes or so 24 hours a day.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelinemtl, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Bonjour Mike L!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the Trip Advisor community! We are thrilled to see that we met your expectations!

We are happy that you enjoyed our fitness center and its incomparable view of the airport's runway, as it makes an exceptional morning run!

We look forwards to welcoming you back!

Adeline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Shuttle to airport every 20 minutes or so. Hotel was comfortable and the food was quite good. Nice pool, large gift shop, and quiet for being so close to the airport. Heat was very effective, so much so I actually turned off the HVAC for the night so I could have a cool sleep. My check-in went quick but later that night, I saw a long line of people checking in. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Room Tip: Oval hotel, long walks to most rooms.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank On_The_Road29360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelinemtl, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Bonjour On_The_Road29360

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience, we are happy to see we made you feel welcomed!

We look forward to welcoming you back!
Adeline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

This hotel is 5 minutes from the airport. Three couples from my family stayed here flying in Friday night for an early morning departure Saturday. The shuttle was prompt both ways and operates 24hours a day, the front desk quick, the room very pleasant and clean. The bonus is that the food in the restaurant and the total staff are very friendly and efficient. I totally recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelinemtl, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Bonjour Dan M!

Thank you ever so much for your review! We are glad our teams made you feel welcomed!

Looking forward to welcoming you back next time your travel plans take you to Dorval,
Adeline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

If you flying early this is a great place to stay as it's minutes from the airport.

The hotel has been around a long time and has changed names many times, but has really done much modernization.

It's staff are very friendly and bilingual as expected. Decent restaurant and rooms are average Sheraton rooms.

Parking is NOT free, so if you have a rental you may as well drop it off first and use the Sheraton Shuttle service. That's free.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Fab F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelinemtl, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Bonjour Fab F!

Thank you very much for your review! We have shared your comments with the rest of the team and look forward to welcoming you back next time your travel plans take you back to Dorval!

Adeline.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

Great hotel to stay at before an early morning flight. We leave our car in their secure and well lit parking lot. We were gone for 10 days. Shuttle to and from airport was quick and efficient. The beds are comfortable. We even enjoyed the restaurant for a late night bite.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Suzanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelinemtl, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Bonjour Suzanne B!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent experience, we are glad to see that we made you feel at home!

We look forward to welcoming you back next time your travel plans take you back to Dorval.

Adeline
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews