We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Smiths Falls)
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aquarius Motel(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Perth Plaza Motel(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tay Inn(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
7 West Motel(Carleton Place)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clyde Hall Bed and Breakfast(Lanark)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
22
18
3
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
18
3
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspeterownerbedsottawachain
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

Hubby decided to leave a night earlier for our weekend away with our youngest.

Looked on booking.com for a cheap option and found this....we've never stayed in a motel!

Hubby was totally disappointed....he was thinking we were going to stay at a seedy place (he's watched way too many movies)

The rooms look freshly painted, beds are comfortable (our lad kept saying how comfy his bed was).

Will definately rebook.

Owner very nice and helpful as we arrived late at night in bad weather!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank West1107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017

my wife and i stayed here the night of Feb 24 2017. The next day my visa bill was charged 169.50 for a 'Clean up' of the room fo alledgely smoking in the room. We did not smoke in the room. The owner billed my visa card for the cleanup. Visa says that nothing can be done, he has the right to do this. This is fraud. I would not recommend this motel to anyone

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank winnie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Stayed for one night on the way somewhere else. Clean, comfortable, quiet room; friendly owners. Comfortable bed. Amenities (towels, etc.) as expected at a roadside motel. The price was right. Breakfast at diner down the road was solid. Would happily stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gonin60seconds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

Stay there couple month ago and did had a good expériences.... Really like the concept of the cabine at the back.... We stay my husbnd and i for a week and a half .... They told us that we destroy the room cos the carpet was dirty...!!!! They never offer to do the room in the week and i had to bring towel & sheet to get replace .... For the price with no service, its way better at roger motel.....

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank legault82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Stay here frequently. All rooms clean and quiet. Owners are friendly and attentive. Any requests have been accommodated. Excellent value for rates. Microwave and fridge clean. Large tv with good channel selection. Beds are comfortable. Air conditioning and heat work well. A nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews