We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveller rating
44
96
98
55
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
96
98
55
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews make your own waffles bagels nice stay would stay again canada's wonderland pets
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 344 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018

The only issues we had with the hotel were the complete lack of hot water and the questionable quality of the hard boiled eggs. The eggs were not rotten but the supplier is sourcing low quality product.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank db932018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Comfortable room good beds tv to small great wood floors bathroom to small closet area to crowded needs luggage bag holders we had to use the table for oud bags. General rating 3 out of 5.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank jedegro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

I stay at the same Travelodge every time I come to Toronto. The price is very reasonable. The rooms are large, comfortable and well maintained. The location is ideal for me because it is far enough north and close to the 404 that I can avoid city traffic when I leave in the morning to head back north,

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aileen P, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Richmond Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you very much for choosing Travelodge. We hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aileen P, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Richmond Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews