We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
54
63
44
21
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
63
44
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean continental breakfast in town new employee make your own waffles boiled eggs yogurt ground floor room only negative thing my spouse picnic tables worked great breakfast area waffle machine front desk staff were friendly a great stay fridge and microwave
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017

I had a terrible stay here last week. I was in a room, a but grungy but not the worst I have been in. Unfortunately the people in the room were talking all night-- not partying, just talking, but it was like they were in the room with me. I had the front desk call, and they quieted slightly, but it really was not their fault-- just a bad room. I would not stay here again.

Room Tip: If you note noise in the room early in the evening, ask to change rooms before it is too late.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Christopher C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Supplies not replenished by room service the first day. Bed not made the second. Sunday night family of seven is screaming through doors at 11 pm and repeated calls to front desk are unanswered.

The room itself is fine and clean but these deficiencies mean I will never return.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anne4pflagmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Floors in ground floor room and hallways weren't vacuumed but otherwise room appeared clean. Staff were generous with providing discount for loud neighbours. Breakfast okay but not as much offered as some other Comfort Inn locations. Offered CAA discount on top of noise discount. Would likely return.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Jacqueline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

check in was smooth, people were great. rooms are a tad tiny once i have the sofa bed out. rooms are clean, lighting in the room were very poor. we were on the 1st floor, they only have stairs. so not the best since we had heavy suitcases. breakfast area was clean and good selections. internet is a hit and miss but mostly good.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Autumn156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

Rooms were nice recently remodeled all though i heard someone found some type of bug in their room , breakfast was very good but express check out took close to 45 minutes. Change of shift and inexperienced person that the shift leaving did not want to help. Other than that excellent.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews