We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Knights Inn Midland(Midland)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Midland(Midland)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Midland Inn & Suites(Midland)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Midland(Midland)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
20
20
8
7
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
20
8
7
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould stay here againroom was cleantim hortonssmoking roomnon smokingtwo nightsfree wifimotelcleanlinessmicrowavesinkbuttertartpillowsfestivalfurniture
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

We visit with friends here. The owners are always willing to help if you have a problem.

This is not your fancy chain motel, but you aren't paying the price either. This area is a big tourist area and many rooms can cost you $200.00 on a weekend night during the "season".

Clean, comfortable room, not fancy, but it doesn't advertise it is.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We were very disappointed with our stay at the Kings Inn. While the room was clean it lacked the usual amenities one would expect from what I considered a premium price. No coffee maker, no bedside alarm, no box of tissues and a cheap microwave. TV was unplugged and took some time to discover this. The overall decor was dated. Caulking repairs in bathroom poorly done. Would not stay again or recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bill F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

My husband and I stayed here for one night while we needed to visit Midland. The staff is super friendly, and our room was impeccably clean. We used the barbeque which was appreciated. The bed was comfortable and the hotel is in a great spot for visiting the area. If we ever find ourselves in Midland again, we will definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ideal21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here the first time on Aug 16 on our way north and we loved it so much decided to stay on our return trip on the 24th. The rooms are very clean, beds very comfortable and the staff are very very friendly. They make you feel like you are family and not just some stranger looking for a place to spend the night. We will definitely stay here on our next road trip. Thanks again for the enjoyable stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pksr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

We stopped here one night to avoid getting drenched in the rain. The motel turned out to be a great choice as it's conveniently located right off the highway, close to two decent restaurants (Lot 102 & Kelsey's) and a short drive to the waterfront. Room was super-clean, came with a mini-fridge and there were lots of security cameras in the parking lot so we felt safe about anything we left in the car. Despite it's central location, it really was quiet.

Room Tip: Just tell the owner what kind of room you're looking for and he'll do everything he can to accommodate you. Very nice gentleman.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tracy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews