We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"The Nice Ladies"”
Review of Fuel + Forest Cafe

Fuel + Forest Cafe
Ranked #9 of 102 Restaurants in Squamish
Price range: US$2 - US$10
Description: The ultimate coffee and food experience, Fuel and Forest Cafe offers a broad range of speciality coffees and a unique vegetarian menu with many gluten free and vegan options. Our team focuses on creating an experience that doesn't just stay in our tree house coffee shop but continues out into the forest with you on your next endeavour. Proudly serving Milano coffee, smoothies, delicious gf and vegan baking!
Restaurant details
Description: The ultimate coffee and food experience, Fuel and Forest Cafe offers a broad range of speciality coffees and a unique vegetarian menu with many gluten free and vegan options. Our team focuses on creating an experience that doesn't just stay in our tree house coffee shop but continues out into the forest with you on your next endeavour. Proudly serving Milano coffee, smoothies, delicious gf and vegan baking!
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

Hands down the BEST coffee shop in Squamish! We've been coming about once a week (sometimes more) for a while now, and absolutely love it. The coffee is great, the food is awesome and the service is by far the best around. My 3.5yr old get upset when we can't go to the "the nice ladies coffee shop"! (His words lol). Their GF vegan muffins are so yummy even my gluten-loving husband loves them! I also recommend the energy toast...just irder two because you'll want more! These girls have really done a fantastic job. Whether you are travelling through, or live in Squamish, THIS is the place to fuel up for your day!

Thank Ginni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Addy M, Manager at Fuel + Forest Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

We love you guys!!! Thanks for your comments! See you soon xoxox

-- The Nice Ladies ;)
(Addy + Kate)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 46 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend checking this place out. We had the 5 am breakfast wrap and the root to sky wrap both were deeelish.

Pay this place a visit you won’t be disappointed

Thank Tammera21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Addy M, Manager at Fuel + Forest Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Hello!

Thanks so much for your comments and for stopping in to check us out!

Hope to see you again soon!

Addy + Kate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

I come here all the time for the root to sky wrap, love it! Great place to get breakfast or lunch, very healthy!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cailan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Addy M, Manager at Fuel + Forest Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Hi Cailan!

Thanks so much for your review!! Hope to see you soon!

Addy + Kate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

Delicious vegan & vegetarian options. From the Avacado toast with garlic aoli to the huuuuuuge Mother Nature bowl, you cannot go wrong hitting this place up for anything. And the peanut butter energy balls with a smoothie are perfect for a pre-ride pic me up. And they serve coffee! I could go on but my food is getting cold. Stop in, fuel up, play hard. you won't regret it.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Love this spot! The vegan + veggie options are very filling and nutritious. Along with the gf + vegan baked goods - the muffins and energy balls are a must try!

Thank Kate W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Addy M, Manager at Fuel + Forest Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Thanks so much for your comments! We really appreciate it :) Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fuel + Forest Cafe also viewed

Brackendale, Squamish
Squamish, British Columbia
 
Squamish, British Columbia
Squamish, British Columbia
 
Squamish, British Columbia
Squamish, British Columbia
 

Been to Fuel + Forest Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing